Mary Kay TimeWise Firming Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Firming Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    perfect

    I have oily skin,e specially in the eye area. It did not make my skin unusually oily overnight. It did everything it promised. I saw a difference after about 5 days of regular use. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    hoosier0893 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Satisfied

    I have over 30 customers of mine who love this product I constantly have to keep my shelf stocked as for me I am 23 and not really seeing the signs of aging around the eyes yet but this definitly keeps the skin very moisturized!! i love it :) — 2 years, 4 months ago
    msouice | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    It was an under-eye Miracle

    I must have tried 30 eye creams before discovering this miracle cream! I LOVE it!! Not only did it get rid of those pesky little lines under my eyes, but it brightened and firmed the entire area. This is 1 of my must have products! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    ProductGirlie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    It does exactly what it says, Firms. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    june_wylielongman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love love love

    my husband and i both use this daily! it is reducing lines and wrinkles and it is wonderful. i recommend it to everyone — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jennifer_vargas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing results

    I would rather not disclose my age, but I have virtually no eye wrinkles. I see women who are generations younger that I who already have the crow's feet, smile crinkles, etc. and feel so sorry for them. I have used this for many years, every day, morning and night. The high-priced creams do not work nearly as well. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    joys442 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Firms!!!

    First thing I put on every morning. I can see the difference in just a few minutes! Skin is not only moisturized but much, much firmer!!!! Mary Kay products do what they say they do. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    directorsal | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great multi-purpose eye cream!

    Really helps with puffiness and keeping away fine lines and wrinkles. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    erin_pipes | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE MARY KAY

    This product is amazing!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    hlovesb27 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Just average, no results for me

    This product is very nourishing and the cream is not sticky; it also absorbs quickly. I did not see results in brightness or firmness. I don't have wrinkles, so I can't comment, however the product is very moisturizing which is a plus if you have a concern for dryness around your eyes. If your eye area is sensitive as mine are, this product will not irritate your delicate eye area. It's pricey, so I will search other products with more proven results and budget-friendly. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    beauty_goddess | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend