Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best

    This mascara is THE BEST. I have tried several mascaras and this one stays on doesn't smear and easy to take off w/makeup remover. It goes on real well. Doesn't cake up! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    jjwmn62 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Mascara!!!

    I love this product! It's fabulous. I have very long and naturally curly eyelashes and believe me, it works!!! I'm very picky about my mascara and I finally found one that I can continue to go back to! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    LisaChalko | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    I really love this product. I put on mascara in the morning, then workout at the gym over lunch, and I never have to retouch my mascara. It does not run or smear, despite my profuse sweating! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    KatRat | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My 'signature' mascara!

    I have long but very light lashes; this mascara has never let me down! I am a natural redhead and I like a very natural look. But for those ladies that need to 'glam' it up - two coats of this mascara and you're good do go! This is not waterproof, but my experience is it water resistent. This is best used with eye makeup remover (MK makes the best oil free one!) I've been a devout Mary Kay custome...read morer for a little over 2 years with no regrets. I am not a consultant - just someone who loves to take care of herself. No other product line (drug store or department store) has been able to compare. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    jgroomes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    Not worth the price as Cover Girl and Revlon have thickening mascaras that work as well, or better, and are cheaper. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    meg1959 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great mascara

    Goes on great, can use multiple coats for whatever thickness you like, lasts all day. One of the best mascaras I have tried. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    skottn | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best so far

    This is a great mascara for ease of use and durability. Easy to take off with the oil free makeup remover by Mary Kay as well. Doesn't smudge and gives super lashes! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    GotGait | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    I've tried many mascaras and this is probably the best I've tried yet. It does it all, lengthens, thickens, and seperates. I will keep trying more though until I find the PERFECT one. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    LaceyH | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT Mascara

    This really seperates and elongates lashes...and it never runs! I love it! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    shawntavia | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love my eyes

    this products is great i love it ! it doesnt clump — 7 years, 7 months ago
    03131957 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"