Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My 'signature' mascara!

    I have long but very light lashes; this mascara has never let me down! I am a natural redhead and I like a very natural look. But for those ladies that need to 'glam' it up - two coats of this mascara and you're good do go! This is not waterproof, but my experience is it water resistent. This is best used with eye makeup remover (MK makes the best oil free one!) I've been a devout Mary Kay custome...read morer for a little over 2 years with no regrets. I am not a consultant - just someone who loves to take care of herself. No other product line (drug store or department store) has been able to compare. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jgroomes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    Not worth the price as Cover Girl and Revlon have thickening mascaras that work as well, or better, and are cheaper. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    meg1959 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great mascara

    Goes on great, can use multiple coats for whatever thickness you like, lasts all day. One of the best mascaras I have tried. — 7 years ago
    skottn | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best so far

    This is a great mascara for ease of use and durability. Easy to take off with the oil free makeup remover by Mary Kay as well. Doesn't smudge and gives super lashes! — 7 years ago
    GotGait | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    I've tried many mascaras and this is probably the best I've tried yet. It does it all, lengthens, thickens, and seperates. I will keep trying more though until I find the PERFECT one. — 7 years ago
    LaceyH | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT Mascara

    This really seperates and elongates lashes...and it never runs! I love it! — 7 years ago
    shawntavia | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love my eyes

    this products is great i love it ! it doesnt clump — 7 years ago
    03131957 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Works good, but a little pricy

    I have been using this mascara since it was introduced by Mary Kay. It works well, but it comparable to other brands that I can get alot cheaper at Wal-Mart. — 7 years ago
    rlsnorway | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great mascara

    this mascara is really good. it doesn't clump up, and it doesn't feel really heavy. i love it. — 7 years ago
    ambo7777 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not non-allergenic

    I love Mary Kay products, except for this one. It is supposed to be hypo allergenic. It is not - I had a reaction to it. — 7 years ago
    mamic76 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend