Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A great mascara

    I really like this mascara. Sometimes it is all that I wear as far as makeup. It really lengthens my lashes. The only thing that I don't like about it, is the price. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LuckyAquar | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay ultimate mascara

    This is the best mascara I've used. It really separates each lash and lengthens them. I would definitely recommend it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lyndah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Dissapointing

    This mascara really does make your lashes look great but I have noticed that the product gets all clumped up on the brush so I have to constantly wipe it off before applying. The other thing is that I've noticed as the day goes by it starts flaking off. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lovespink | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THIS STUFF IS AMAZIN...

    IT REALLY DOES BRING OUT UR EYE LASHES... AND REALLY MAKES THEM POP OUT... SO U SHOULD REALLY TRY IT SOMETIME — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JDALTOP08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    rreneec

    Okay, I don't have the best lashes, but with this mascara, I actually love the way it makes my eyes pop! It also stays in place and you don't have to worry about smudges or wearing it with contacts. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rreneec | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great look

    Really volumizes eyelashes. I have a hard time keeping my hands off my eyes, so I have problems with flaking (which is why I prefer the waterproof), but other than that, it's great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KellyR325 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best one yet

    I have tried many of Mary Kay's mascara's and this by far is the best. It really gives my lashes great volume and it doesn't irritate my eyes. Comes off easy with soap and water. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mrbigblock_2002 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mascara

    This stays on and does not flake or smudge. It makes my lashes look full — 6 years, 8 months ago
    starblue332 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    help for my skimpy lashes!

    When I was young my lashes were naturally long and full, but as I've become a "woman of a certain age", my lashes have become almost nonexistent! This mascara has made my lashes look almost as full as when I was young! Something to bat my lashes at! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bjcollins | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff!

    This mascara only comes off with Mary Kay's OFEMR (oil free eye makeup remover). Doesn't come off with tears or in water! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sarah5 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend