Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great stuff!

    This mascara only comes off with Mary Kay's OFEMR (oil free eye makeup remover). Doesn't come off with tears or in water! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Sarah5 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love my lashes!

    Won't go anywhere without this!! Love this product from Mary Kay! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tiffany1982 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not so great

    I am not all that crazy about this mascara. It smudges under my eyes. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tacketas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    #1 Mascara

    This Mascara absolutley beats out all its competition! All the Mary Kay Mascaras are great but this one is the best! It makes your lashes so full and lush, gives them an instant lift and doesnt make them globby or sticky! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Kristaricketts | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara Ever!

    For years, I used a major name brand mascara, and swore I would never use anything else. That is until this product came along! I have never used a product that extends your lashes and stays in place. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MKing30648 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fabulousity

    This mascara absolutly lives up to its name. With this mascara, my lashes practically touch my eyebrows. I love the coverage and the longevity. This product has made me a believer in the magic of mascara! It is a must buy for every woman out there! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Bluesculptor | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I've used this mascara for years now, and I am still amazed at what a wonderful job it does for my lashes! It's non-clumping, yet still lengthens lashes by doubling their length. And best of all I never find it smeared under my eyes, even 12-14 hours later. When I want it off, it comes off easily as well. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    SHELREN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love Love

    This was amazing. I love the staying power it has. No flakes and easy to remove. I work in harsh conditions with 120 degree heat and it survived for the 13 hour day I had. You will love it too. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    sunfungirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Stuff

    Great mascara, stays put and does not run. Easily taken off with the oil free eye makeup remover also by marykay. — 7 years ago
    arisner | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend