MAC 21 Lash Reviews

Back to MAC 21 Lash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love them

    They feel light and makes a difference in your eyes. Awesome quality. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Maclover36 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wow!

    What a change! I love these lashes. They apply very easily and they make such a subtle yet dramatic difference! Each application lasts a couple days (depending on how careful i am!). The girls at Mac will even apply them for you in case you're not sure how to to put them on. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    SophieT | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mac lashes

    All of Mac lashes are the best!! I've tried diff kind and have like all of them — 2 years, 5 months ago
    charletteseals | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • Must-Read Tips to Apply False Eyelashes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MAC 21 Lash

    I've just started wearing the false lashes and find that MAC's does not feel heavy. And they look great on me. — 6 years ago
    MzTonae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    dreamy look

    Nice product, makes you eyes pop right out and gives you that mystaical dreamy effect — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hhillpeople | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Buy this!

    I compete in pageants and this works so well! I wore these lashes when I won my first Teen Pageant. They look very natural! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    StephanieJo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    nice product — 6 years, 2 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love MAC eyelashes

    MAC lashes are the best! I own about 5 different types of MAC lashes. I'm not sure what type of material they use, but they are fairly easy to put on (they bend)and they blend in really good with your real eye lashes. I love the glue they sell too, the lashes stay on forever. Just make sure you use regular mascara and not the waterproof because if any get on the falsies, you'll ruin them! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    J_meglitters | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    MAC lashes are the best!

    i love these MAC 21 lashes! they look really natural and are pretty light so they don't bother your lids throughout the evening. MAC says to wear them once (if you add mascara to them) but I've worn mine up to 3 times. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CarlyG210 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend