MAC Studio Finish SPF 35 Concealer Reviews

Back to MAC Studio Finish SPF 35 Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    worth it!

    I have a hard time with makeup that doesn't cause me to develop dry patches. Not only does it not effect my skin it covers the problem areas perfectly. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    stephalee1218 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best concealer

    I bought it for the first time 7 years ago and i haven't found anything better. It gives you great coverage that lasts. You only need a little bit and it will do the job. Although on the expensive side it is going to pay for itself, both because it works really good and because the little tub has a lot of product. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    styliani | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great coverage

    amazing product. i use it to hide pimples. You cant use it to hide dark circles as it is very thick. I totally recommend it!!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    hara_dareiwti | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best concealer I have tried

    I love this concealer, it is the best that I have tried, and I tried a lot. It is a bit dry, but I think this helps to keep it in place. It is good for your dark circles, for your blemishes, for everything. I absolutely love it. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    gasurova | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands down best concealer

    I am addicted to this stuff - it gives great coverage, has good wear time, and you really don't need that much at a time. Also, it has SPF 35 - definite bonus. This concealer covers dark circles, blemishes, scars, everything. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    makeupjunkie777 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    super

    this is a very great product. it gives you a very natural look which i try to look for. but it doesn't apply on your face that easily if you're using a foundation brush but if you use the concealer brush it's great. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    BeautyGirl101 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good

    I have acne and was unsure whether to get this because it is not oil-free but it has not broken me out at all. It isn't perfect but it's really good, I loved the huge range of colors it came in. I have really pale skin and this came the closest to my skin tone than anything else. it doesn't totally eliminate under eye circles but it is good enough. this concealer blends well and i loved how smo...read moreoth and flawless it made my skin look. really easy application I just use my finger and with a few dabs and smears, bam! im done. I had to apply it really lightly or it would be to dark, here a little goes a long way. I won't by this again because I want to experminent with other concealers but this was really good. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    cathryngood | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    Creamy and covers well. It goes smooth on your skin and lasts a long time. Works well under eyes and on face. Hands Down a great conclear. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    quietwriter0896 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    This concealer provides great coverage, it's thick so it can cover pretty much anything. I use it to cover my acne scars. I rarely have acne now but I just have some scars now so I use this concealer to cover them and it does a great job at covering them. I also really like it because even though it's thick, when you blend it in, it doesn't feel or look cakey. I'd recommend this product. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    lilyylil | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MAC never disappoints me!

    It is truely worth the money. This product blends into the skin naturally. Occasionally I have dryness around my eye area, but this concealer has enough moisture in it to keep my eyes looking hydrated and fresh. For my skintype, touch-ups are not necessary. This concealer stays right where I want it!! — 5 years ago
    Suzanne143 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend