MAC Studio Finish SPF 35 Concealer Reviews

Back to MAC Studio Finish SPF 35 Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best concealer I have tried

    I love this concealer, it is the best that I have tried, and I tried a lot. It is a bit dry, but I think this helps to keep it in place. It is good for your dark circles, for your blemishes, for everything. I absolutely love it. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    gasurova | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands down best concealer

    I am addicted to this stuff - it gives great coverage, has good wear time, and you really don't need that much at a time. Also, it has SPF 35 - definite bonus. This concealer covers dark circles, blemishes, scars, everything. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    makeupjunkie777 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    super

    this is a very great product. it gives you a very natural look which i try to look for. but it doesn't apply on your face that easily if you're using a foundation brush but if you use the concealer brush it's great. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    BeautyGirl101 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good

    I have acne and was unsure whether to get this because it is not oil-free but it has not broken me out at all. It isn't perfect but it's really good, I loved the huge range of colors it came in. I have really pale skin and this came the closest to my skin tone than anything else. it doesn't totally eliminate under eye circles but it is good enough. this concealer blends well and i loved how smo...read moreoth and flawless it made my skin look. really easy application I just use my finger and with a few dabs and smears, bam! im done. I had to apply it really lightly or it would be to dark, here a little goes a long way. I won't by this again because I want to experminent with other concealers but this was really good. — 4 years ago
    cathryngood | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    Creamy and covers well. It goes smooth on your skin and lasts a long time. Works well under eyes and on face. Hands Down a great conclear. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    quietwriter0896 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    This concealer provides great coverage, it's thick so it can cover pretty much anything. I use it to cover my acne scars. I rarely have acne now but I just have some scars now so I use this concealer to cover them and it does a great job at covering them. I also really like it because even though it's thick, when you blend it in, it doesn't feel or look cakey. I'd recommend this product. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    lilyylil | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MAC never disappoints me!

    It is truely worth the money. This product blends into the skin naturally. Occasionally I have dryness around my eye area, but this concealer has enough moisture in it to keep my eyes looking hydrated and fresh. For my skintype, touch-ups are not necessary. This concealer stays right where I want it!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Suzanne143 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good product

    covers clears hides — 4 years, 7 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My first and last concealer

    I bought this because people said it was good and it was more than i expected i have this dark area around my mouth and it covered it well. I used it on a really hot day and i was sweating alot and it didn't run of my face and i didn't even set it with a powder — 4 years, 7 months ago
    AngiieluvsSeb | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lovely concealer!

    This is actually my first department store make-up purchase. I bought this because I read reviews online saying how great this concealer was for covering up moles or freckles. I have a lot of moles on my pale face (sadly, it's genetic), so I use this once in a while to cover them up. It's not perfect, but it does a decent job to lighten them and make them less conspicuous. I also use it on my dark...read more under-eye circles. I know some people complain that it's not good for that area because it tends to accentuate under-eye wrinkles, but if you apply it carefully, it works wonders. The SPF is an added benefit, too. I will probably repurchase even though the price is a bit high for what you get (and I'm used to buying cheap drugstore makeup, which, in my opinion, can be just as good sometimes). Being a poor college student is no fun since I can't afford a lot of department store cosmetics. I'm very happy with this product for now, though, and recommend to anyone who wants a great concealer for moles or under-eye circles. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    mysterykitty | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend