mark Shimmer Tubes Hook Up Gel Blush Reviews

Back to mark Shimmer Tubes Hook Up Gel Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Good Stuff

    I'm not a beauty junky. This stuff rocks though! — 6 years ago
    mandapoo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    shimmer

    Looks amazing — 6 years ago
    Mitzey33 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!

    I have all three colors, and the pink pearl is my favorite. It gives such an ethereal glow without looking like you're wearing blush. I also love that it's portable and fits easily in your pocket. — 6 years ago
    rlmccue | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    this is a great touch up thingy

    it works well and has a great variety of colors just in time for spring, and the price is great!! love it! — 6 years ago
    bell3139 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    yes

    it made me blush! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    wish it gave more color

    I love the gel formula and I love the easy of being able to take it anywhere. The only thing is I can't get it to show up on my skin and I am not even dark skinned!! My skin is light-medium and no matter how much I layer on you can't see it. I would like it more if they had some darker colors. — 6 years ago
    nikkilobato | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    A little streaky

    I have peach pearl. Very nice color, but when I put it on over my foundation and powder it always seams to streak my makeup. I am waiting for summer so when I do not wear foundation I can try it again. I think it will do much better then. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    PammyL | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I use peach pearl and its amazing and looks completley natural. At only $5 its a great steal! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    audreyssn07 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for on the go

    I keep this product in my purse at all times. It's great for on-the-go touch ups and gives my cheeks the right amount of color. Best part is it lasts, which I love in a blush. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    pink

    I like the pink look the product gives you. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    julies1_6 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend