mark Shimmer Tubes Hook Up Gel Blush Reviews

Back to mark Shimmer Tubes Hook Up Gel Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    i would try

    looks nice — 6 years, 2 months ago
    freakaleek1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    ~~LiPs~~

    Great product!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    soxfan00 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I LOVED THIS!

    The tube is the perfect size and not messy. I like the way it shimmered but not too much for daytime. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    moodymaria | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very Handy

    At first buy i thought $5 for such a small tube was a touch gimmicky... that is until i actually used it. The color was a flattering peach and seemed to put together my whole look. It was easy to blend and formed a great duo when hooked up with another favorite product. The small size is very convenient to carry around in a purse or bring to parties as a quick fix. I'd recommend this product to anyone who wants something compact and efficient. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    EmilyPo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good

    This would be a good purse to go item. It also seems quick and convenient use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    britt2008 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes me feel natural

    I don't like to apply powder blush on top of my compact powder. So this product I love it because it goes on smoothly on top of other make up. I love the light blush pink color it makes me look natural and not over the top. It also doesn't break my bank account which is also a bonus. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Vdshaq | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect to toss in a purse

    I love using this blush, especially in the summer. If I want to look refreshed, I just smooth a little of this over my cheeks and I get an instant pop of color to brighten up my face. It smooths nicely and the color is pretty. My one issue is that it isn't as long lasting as I would like, but other than that, I love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kelliebell | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    good

    nice quality — 6 years, 4 months ago
    karkrish | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product, Great Price

    All of marks hookup products are fantastically convenient, and the gel blush is no exception. The best part? Marks products are always affordable, and are backed up by a 100% guarantee. This product leaves you with a natural glowy flush, kind of a just stepped out of the gym look. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    StephBeautyBuzz | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    mark Shimmer Gel Blush

    This is great for dry skin and goes on so easily. Also a great price — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lizmagin | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend