MAC Select SPF 15 Reviews

Back to MAC Select SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Moving up to "Big Girl" Makeup

    My husband used to joke with me about my makeup and my lack of ability to evenly apply it. He took me to the MAC counter at our local mall and had them "make me up". Since then I have been using MAC cosmetics and have gotten many compliments on my makeup. This makeup is easy to apply and evenly covers my face. I will never go back to any other brand. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Mencermel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Cakey Finish

    I tried this product over and over just to be disappointed each time. Right after application it looks and feels great, however, give it about 3 hours and it becomes horrible. The finish after awhile starts to look cakey, it becomes greasy, and coverage is gone. I have oily skin and this product only made it worse. Even though its water based it still congested my pores probably from making my ski...read moren oily. On top of all that, its definitely not worth 26 bucks. Save it and buy Studio Fix Fluid ! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    annieboo33 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great!

    I have tried more foundations than I care to remember, and this looks the best on me. I have very oily skin, and some of the "glow" foundations just make me look oilier. This doesn't look pasty, just naturally smooth. It's my current fav. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    fabulousover40 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    disappointed

    I tried this and was very disappointed. It irritated my skin and broke me out in small bumps. It did not look natural at all. I looked like a manequin. I don't recommend this overpirced produt. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mysterygal | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    OVERPRICED

    This product as many others is overpriced. You can buy many good foundations today for less than $25.00 — 6 years, 8 months ago
    1234567 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    The foundation does not clog my pores & I have acne prone skin. It covers my blemishes, is light weight, & goes on easily. I have been using this for years and love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rdsm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Masks

    Yes it's light weight. Yes it covers every little imperfection. The only problem with it is that IT DOES NOT LOOK NATURAL at all! I feel that even with the smallest amount it makes the wearer look as if they just dipped their head in face paint. It's also a great pore clogger, which means for the many clients with acne, more pimples are soon to come. Price to pay to look beautiful? Hide my fac...read moree away under paint? I think not. Please keep in mind that this is just my opinion, and that some wearers actually do enjoy the product or that it works for them. It's all just preference. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Cellogirl525 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural Look, Clean Feel

    Matches my skin tone no matter the season. Hides blemishes well and feels light and clean. I think it is worth the price. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pbarger | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great coverage for a sheer foundation

    goes on well (especially with MAC primer) and has amazing coverage for such a lightweight foundation! i highly recommend it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    katsikouli | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend