Mary Kay TimeWise Even Complexion Essence Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Even Complexion Essence»
Sort by:
  • 9

    More Even Skin Tone

    I really like how lightweight Mary Kay TimeWise Even Complexion Essence feels. I have sensitive combination skin and I experience no irritation or excess oiliness when using this product. I have always been self conscious of acne scarring and the Even Complexion Essence faded them after consistent use, making my skin appear brighter. I recommend this to anyone wanting to maintain clear, even, young looking skin. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    ReflxnsOfGrace | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    Love this MK product........I gave it an 8 out of 10 because it takes a little longer to rid me of those awful brown spots...but in the end...........POOF, GONE ! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    sweetps123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works but...

    I love this product and it worked pretty good, but when I got the TimeWise Even Complexion Mask and started using it every night for 1 week along with the essence daily at night and in the am...WOW! It works great! What a huge difference. All the light spots were gone, my med spots were almost not noticable and the really dark spots were lighter. I was very sceptical, but it works. I ran out and it is summer...got to get some asap — 3 years, 3 months ago
    kristin_nitz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST MY FACE HAS EVER LOOKED

    I STARTED USING THIS AND WITHIN A WEEK ALL MY DARK ACNE SPOTS WERE TOTALLY GONE. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!! I DON'T EVEN WEAR CONCEALER ANYMORE :) — 3 years, 7 months ago
    VivianaGV | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    Redness

    one night of using it and my face turned all red, returned the product back. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    madamlv | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved it!

    this product faded some of the softer brown spots on my face. it works! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    debbunny | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Product!

    I am a faithful Mary Kay user. I have very sensitive skin -- even Clinique makes me break out terribly and develop rashes and dry patches. I'm prone to dark spots across the bridge of my nose and tops of my cheeks which are caused by the sun. This product is the only thing I have found that treats/prevents them while softening and brightening my complexion, all without irritating my sensitive skin...read more. It does require patience -- the results don't happen overnight. I saw marked improvement with about two to three weeks of use. Also, you MUST wear sunscreen when you're using this product. If you don't you're just going to allow the sun to keep incurring the damage you're trying to treat/prevent. Well worth the money -- and remember, MK has a money back guarantee, even if the product has been partially used. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    CoutureKitten74 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 1

    I does not work

    I used the entire bottle and nothing happened. It does not work. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bunny72 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    Don't Bother

    After a few weeks of use, I didn't see any noticeable differences in my complexion. Not worth the price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gbychan | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This Product Really Does Work!

    My skin is plagued with freckles every spring & summer. I started using this produt, and within 3 weeks of daily use - my face was freckle free! I love this product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    everdan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend