Lush Bubble Bars Reviews

Back to Lush Bubble Bars»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Favorite Bath Product

    The bubble bars from Lush are spectacular. I especially love the Comforter bar; I just crumble a little bit off and toss it under the stream as the tub is filling up. The bubbles are rich and plentiful, even for a small pinch, and the water becomes soft with a slight pink tint. I love to use it with my Space Girl bath bomb (the fragrances of the two compliment each other well) for sparkly, soothing relaxation. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Cheechos | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    they are so luxurious

    i have bought a couple of these i will say that some smell better then others i like dorthey and ones with the big flower and they come in different colors and sunny side first sunny side is so cute you break it in half and crumple it under warm hot running water and watch the magic happen it turns your water gold and swirls of gold glitter i will say that i didnt have a problem with tthe glitter ...read moresticking but some flecks where found on my towel dorthory i have not used yet but i think it turns your water bleu and the pop in the bath ones dont turn ur water any colors and tyhe smell lingers on your skin which is nice and calming i want to try the comforter next — 2 years, 9 months ago
    MsCassie_512 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yay!

    It is amazing — 2 years, 11 months ago
    cutekpkake | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love them for me and for the kids

    Occasionally I find a bubble bar that just isn't a great scent, but they are still an amazing product. They're not full of icky, irritating products and they work so well at filling a tub with bubbles. We tend to use only 1/3 to 1/4 of the bigger ones for the kids and then they're a little less costly per bath. We always have a few around the house! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jkschmier | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    week bubble. you need a lot to make enough bubble.

    mild, not irritating, natural scent. But i have to put lots of amount to make enough bubble. so compare the times that i can use for one bar, it's Pricy. bubble doesn't last long. (ok. it's very hard to find perfect bubble bath out there. i read all good review and tried it but pass this one. ) — 3 years, 9 months ago
    peunwha | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    They smell soooo good!!!!!!!!!!!

    I was never a bath person, that is, until I found Lush Bubble Bars and Bath Bombs!!!! They smell so good, with a range of different aromas to satisfy all tastes. The bubble bars can be broken up, so you don't have to use an entire bar in one bath (can usually use 1 bar for 3-4 baths) and just a little bit makes so many bubbles and fills my ENTIRE HOUSE with its wonderful aroma!!! If you haven't ...read moreyet tried Lush's Bubble Bars and Bath Bombs, RUN to Lush and get one! You will definitely not be disappointed!!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    EllyESQ | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My dad loves these.

    They're expensive compared to etailers' bubble bars but I like to pick up a couple for special occasions because they will give the biggest mounds of bubbles you've ever experienced. If you're a bubble bath person try one of these and see if you can stand going back to regular bubble baths, — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Selenite | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    OH MY FREAKING GOSH!!!!

    This product is AMAZING!! I was never a bath person until now. I took a bath tonight and it was the highlight of my week! I used this light blue one (I can't remember the name). The water was a lovely color, it produced a ton of bubbles, made me (and my bathroom) smell wonderful, and it made my skin softer then it has any been in my life. Definitely worth it. I would rate it 9372093756 stars if I could! [: — 4 years, 8 months ago
    BeautyIsLove | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!!!!

    I will never have a non bubble bar bubble bath again. Loads of bubbles, like you see on TV. Lots of fragrance, you can't go wrong. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    wileyscamp | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bubble bars rock!

    I take lots of bubble baths and these are perfect, you can use them a bunch of times, and they leave my skin smelling great. Andd they make a ton of bubbles. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    BrittneyCupcake | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend