mark Make It Big Lash Plumping Mascara Reviews

Back to mark Make It Big Lash Plumping Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best mascara!

    This truly is the best mascara I have ever used. I was a little scared of the giant brush the first time I used it, but it makes my lashes gorgeous. It isn't messy like I was afraid it might be, and isn't clumpy at all. I've gone through several tubes already and will continue to buy again and again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kelliebell | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    This mascara is amazing!

    I love this mascara! Very simply, it does what's promised and more. It's a dream makeover in a tube for my eyelashes. It goes on slick and smooth. In only one coat (for real) it makes lashes look perfectly pitch black (if you are using Raven) and somehow makes my pitiful little things thick and gorgeous. It also makes them so long, I can occasionally feel them touch my eyebrow! For only six dollars, you can have celebrity lashes every day. Try it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    marisela138 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long Lashes - Short Price

    This mascara is a staple to me. It makes my lashes full and loooong with clumping or flaking. Great mascara!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    girlegirl | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really Good!

    works well, easy to use, lasts! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BrooklynBeka | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite!

    I love Make It Big - definitely reminds me of a cheaper version of DiorShow. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    staydecember | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I searched around forever and finally found the best mascara!

    This is it for me! This is the only mascara I will ever need! I just don't look the same without it on. The big brush is awesome too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jessielovesmark | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Amazing!!

    I am a mark rep, so I may be a bit bias on this product, but I have honestly had people ask me if I am wearing false lashes when I put this stuff on. The brush gives a dramatic lengthening and thickening of the lashes. You have to try it!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    roxyjones24 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara ever!

    This mascara doesn't clump, my lashes are very tiny and with this mascara they look BIG! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    eyeshadow | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the greatest

    I am most fussy about my lashes, I despise the heavy clumped look, and hate the "falsies". This product makes the lashes thick, long and luxurious, and all without flaking. Absolutely the greatest mascara at an unbeatable price. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dharve03 | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Mascara Ever

    This mascara is amazing! It makes your eye lashes twice as long and thick without clumping. The color really makes them stand out too. It is easily the best mascara I have ever used. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    andiebyrd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend