mark Make It Big Lash Plumping Mascara Reviews

Back to mark Make It Big Lash Plumping Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Its pretty good

    Gave my lashes volume but the brush was a little hard to maneuver with my small eyes but it was a good mascara despite a few reapplications with clumps — 2 years, 10 months ago
    rinerz | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great mascara, not such a great company

    as a former mark rep I can tell you that most of their products are subpar and cheaply manufactured. This mascara, on the other hand, is a good buy. as the name suggests it's highly volumizing! It is quite similar, brush wise, to DiorShow. it smudges pretty easily, but if you don't touch/rub your eyes a lot you'll be fine. Rimmel London's The Max Volume Flash Mascara (in a hot pink bullet tub...read moree) is the same price, has the same brush, very similar formula, cuter packaging and is more easily available (i.e. available in most drugstores). I quit selling mark because I couldn't stand behind most of the products anymore.. but his is the mascara I stocked up on before I quit. if you're going to a mark makeup party THIS is what you should spend your money on... if you're ordering from the internet go with Rimmel's version! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    product_lady | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE

    I really like this mascara! I got it in the brown color (I forgot the specific name) and it makes my eyelashes fuller and longer. It lengthens it perfectly and doesn't create that spidery look. I usually have to put on two coats of mascara, but I only need one swipe with this one. It's $7ish dollars too which makes this product affordable. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    superhungry | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A favorite

    One of my favorite mascaras, really makes your lashes big and bold! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    makeitup08 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really did "Make it Big"

    I adored this mascara. I ordered it with high expectations, and it was just as I thought it would be. I was expecting a lot of volume but not so much length- and surprising it did both. I had long, thick, desirable lashes. The only issue was it clumped with the first swipe. On the second swipe, they were gone. This is a good alternative to Lash Blast if you're looking for a dramatic evening look. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    eccentricpuzzle | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    $6 mascara with the perfprmance of a $20 mascara

    Believe it alright...mark makes quality products but I didn't expect it be THIS good...I have "asian" lashes and the pumps up the volume, thickness and keeps the curl...love it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    kenda_smilez | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bought because of good reviews.

    After reading the reviews, I decided to buy this product. I am really pleased. I love its big brush. It makes my lashes look huge. The only thing I'd like is a another filter to catch any excess mascara. But other than that I really like this product. It also sells for a really great price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rochellep | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must-have

    I would recommend this mascara to anyone. The big brush may scare a few, but it definitely does the job it says it will. The mascara looks great and doesn't clump easily or run or flake off. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sarcasm_queen13 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love mark stuff

    this is my favorite mascara for under $10. it works better than anything else i've tried in this price range. makes lashes looks super thick with only one application. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Mascara around

    I have been using this mascara since it first came out, and it is simply the best on the market. It makes your lashes look so thick. I love it! The color is great too, as I only wear brown mascara. The Espresso color is perfect, not too light brown as most brown mascaras tend to be. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    aruiz1968 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend