MAC Kohl Power Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to MAC Kohl Power Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 5

    hmmmmm..... not sure

    I bought this in the waterproof style in dark brown to tightline my eyes. I was very excited because MAC has a reputation of nicely pigmented products....BUT this one is lacking. It fades throughout the day and after about two hours it's lost much of it's sharpness of color. I wish I had gone with drug store on this one... — 1 year, 2 months ago
    katey_smith | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good liner

    I do love how easily I can apply this eyeliner but im not too crazy about it not blending out to well. They have a variety of different colors that's a plus. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    pd804 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eye liner

    I always use this on my inner lash lines to finish off my look. It goes on smoothly, and has a dark black finish that I like since i have dark features. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    00dam00 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Khol Power Eye Pencils rule!

    All I have to say about these liners is that they are very pigmented yet opaque. Feline is my favorite out of the rest! I'm glad that Feline is getting repromoted in Love Lace collection in late December and will stock up on them! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    FabDiva20 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay.

    This really has its ups and downs. I love the color pigmentation, but it does smudge on the water line/lower lash line. I use it for my tightline and upper lash line. I bought it because a youtube guru who raves about Feline, which it the one I got. — 5 years ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Eyeliner!

    Smudges awesomely, Stays on all day,smooth and true colors. In my opinion, you can never go wrong with MAC Engraved Kohl pencil!! A+++ — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Notaprep17 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful!

    Perfect eyeliner for smokey and non-obvious lines. It is not harsh (unless you want it to be) and blends fabulously. I love that it is not an "automatic" pencil (ugh...), and it doesn't break or smoosh. Colors are all beautiful. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the BEST Kohl Pencil

    I will only buy MAC Kohl pencils - and trust me, I've tried them all from Chanel to LORAC to Benefit! These have great lasting power, come in beautiful colors and really look wonderful. You can get a fine or fully smudged line with these...I own at least 8 different ones! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nluk01 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend