MAC 239 Eye Shader Brush Reviews

Back to MAC 239 Eye Shader Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    i love the mac brush 239 because its up my eyeshadow really well and its so soft. and i just really love the look it gives me and i think in general that it works pretty good — 1 year, 4 months ago
    maria_skaletz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    so worth the money

    This brush may not seem like a big deal but I love it! it's soft and compact. You use less product with this brush and when you do apply the product on your lid it goes eactly where you want it to go not all over the place. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    mellyP | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    This is the perfect brush to apply color with. It is the perfect density and packs on the color. The hairs are white! which is so ideal, so you know what color is on the brush and know if its been used and dirty. — 2 years ago
    mrsmontes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    PREFECT

    THIS BRUSH IS JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR THE LID..I LOVE TO USE THIS BRUSH ESPECIALLY FOR PIGMENTS — 2 years, 10 months ago
    nati_noriega | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this!!

    ive been using this brush for the longest time! when you use this.. it helps you get enough pigmentation for you to use.. and the bristles are totally intact! you gotta have this!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Mssaralee18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST HAVE

    Get it if you don't already own it. It's perfect for applying shadorw onto your lid. GREAT for packing on that color. You won't rgret it. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    SpicyLatina | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best shader brush!

    I have a lot of shader brushes but this one is by far my favorite, it adds shadow so nice and evenly on my lids!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    diana_sosa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great brush

    This brush packs on color nicely and distributes it evenly on the lid. Must have for every eye shadows lover! — 4 years ago
    Exoticgirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    THIS BRUSH YOU ABSOLUTELY HAVE TO HAVE

    Ok, Mac's 239 is a must have for any girl that uses makeup. I tell all my girlfriends that if you could only afford to buy one brush, you must buy Mac 239. It is a flat edge brush that makes application of any shadow or pigment a breeze. I personally own 4 of these brushes, just because I don't want to clean one 10 times a day. So I use one for lighter colors, medium, darker, and dark. You get th...read moree picture. This brush will last forever, too. An average life of a Mac's brush is 4 years, that is using and cleaning it every day. Pretty impressive. If you can afford or don't want to buy anything else, this brush is a must have! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Makeup_Queen28 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i <3 this brush!

    The 239 brush is LOVE for me! I love the way it packs on the color. Not to little, not too much, just enough! I own about 6 of these brushes and plan on buying more. LOL. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    hellokitty520 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend