MAC 239 Eye Shader Brush Reviews

Back to MAC 239 Eye Shader Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect

    This is the perfect brush to apply color with. It is the perfect density and packs on the color. The hairs are white! which is so ideal, so you know what color is on the brush and know if its been used and dirty. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    mrsmontes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    PREFECT

    THIS BRUSH IS JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR THE LID..I LOVE TO USE THIS BRUSH ESPECIALLY FOR PIGMENTS — 2 years, 5 months ago
    nati_noriega | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this!!

    ive been using this brush for the longest time! when you use this.. it helps you get enough pigmentation for you to use.. and the bristles are totally intact! you gotta have this!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Mssaralee18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A MUST HAVE

    Get it if you don't already own it. It's perfect for applying shadorw onto your lid. GREAT for packing on that color. You won't rgret it. — 3 years ago
    SpicyLatina | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best shader brush!

    I have a lot of shader brushes but this one is by far my favorite, it adds shadow so nice and evenly on my lids!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    diana_sosa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great brush

    This brush packs on color nicely and distributes it evenly on the lid. Must have for every eye shadows lover! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Exoticgirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    THIS BRUSH YOU ABSOLUTELY HAVE TO HAVE

    Ok, Mac's 239 is a must have for any girl that uses makeup. I tell all my girlfriends that if you could only afford to buy one brush, you must buy Mac 239. It is a flat edge brush that makes application of any shadow or pigment a breeze. I personally own 4 of these brushes, just because I don't want to clean one 10 times a day. So I use one for lighter colors, medium, darker, and dark. You get th...read moree picture. This brush will last forever, too. An average life of a Mac's brush is 4 years, that is using and cleaning it every day. Pretty impressive. If you can afford or don't want to buy anything else, this brush is a must have! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Makeup_Queen28 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    i <3 this brush!

    The 239 brush is LOVE for me! I love the way it packs on the color. Not to little, not too much, just enough! I own about 6 of these brushes and plan on buying more. LOL. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    hellokitty520 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZINGG

    just like all of MAC's brushes this one works great. great size and it hold onto all consistincies of eyeshadow and evenly distributes throughout your lid. only problem. kind of expensive but so is all MAC stuff. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    katelynmarie923 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best brush!

    this is my favorite brush ever! i se it for allover eye color, it rocks! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend