MAC 239 Eye Shader Brush Reviews

Back to MAC 239 Eye Shader Brush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    AMAZINGG

    just like all of MAC's brushes this one works great. great size and it hold onto all consistincies of eyeshadow and evenly distributes throughout your lid. only problem. kind of expensive but so is all MAC stuff. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    katelynmarie923 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best brush!

    this is my favorite brush ever! i se it for allover eye color, it rocks! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Im in love!

    There are sooo many brushes to decide on when brush shopping! I have used a fair share of plenty different kinds and one day decided to give into the bit pricey MAC brush to try it out...After some heavy contemplation I decided on this one and the 217 this one was by far my fav!! It is very universal and I was impressed! Highly recommended! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Tillie7 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite Eye Brush

    I absolutely love this brush. It's so soft, doesn't shed hairs, holds a lot of color, excellent for shading the eye and also for blending. Easy cleaning and like MAC brushes, last forever. I use this all the time. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this brush!

    Great brush. I love brushes made out of white goat hair. Not only are they luxuriously soft, they pick up and deposit color really well. The bristles in this brush are soft but firm and very densely packed. The head is a nice size for applying color to the lid. This is a pretty good choice for anyone looking for a good, basic eye shadow brush. It isn't cheap, but MAC brushes are of wonderful...read more quality and will last you for years. And using good quality brushes really makes a difference in your makeup. They're worth the investment. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    shriekingviolet | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lid Perfection

    If you are looking for a great lid brush, this is perfect. It's somewhat small, soft and is perfect for packing or smoothing on lid color! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    This brush is perfect for eye shadow!!!!!!!!! MAC did it again :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ccaldron88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Another Winner

    This is perfect for applying color right on the lid. It holds the right amount of color so you don't over apply it or have it falling onto your cheeks as you do. Worth the investment. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for all-over eye color

    I use this brush to apply eyeshadow as a base all-over my eyelid. I find that tapping the eyeshadow on with this brush works better than just brushing it on. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TzoneGal | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST EYE SHADOW BRUSH IN THE UNIVERSE!!!

    Leave it to MAC to make the best eye shadow brush to go with the best eye shadow... The #239 eye shader is perfect in every way. It's the right size, the right shape, the right texture, and the right length. Clean your MAC brushes regularly and they LAST AND LAST. I own 5 of these brushes: one in my makeup bag, one in my drawer, one in my purse, one in my car, and one as a spare - brand new in the pkg. I will never be without this item. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MissAnnnie | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend