MAC 239 Eye Shader Brush Reviews

Back to MAC 239 Eye Shader Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    THIS BRUSH YOU ABSOLUTELY HAVE TO HAVE

    Ok, Mac's 239 is a must have for any girl that uses makeup. I tell all my girlfriends that if you could only afford to buy one brush, you must buy Mac 239. It is a flat edge brush that makes application of any shadow or pigment a breeze. I personally own 4 of these brushes, just because I don't want to clean one 10 times a day. So I use one for lighter colors, medium, darker, and dark. You get th...read moree picture. This brush will last forever, too. An average life of a Mac's brush is 4 years, that is using and cleaning it every day. Pretty impressive. If you can afford or don't want to buy anything else, this brush is a must have! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Makeup_Queen28 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    i <3 this brush!

    The 239 brush is LOVE for me! I love the way it packs on the color. Not to little, not too much, just enough! I own about 6 of these brushes and plan on buying more. LOL. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    hellokitty520 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZINGG

    just like all of MAC's brushes this one works great. great size and it hold onto all consistincies of eyeshadow and evenly distributes throughout your lid. only problem. kind of expensive but so is all MAC stuff. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    katelynmarie923 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best brush!

    this is my favorite brush ever! i se it for allover eye color, it rocks! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 161 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Im in love!

    There are sooo many brushes to decide on when brush shopping! I have used a fair share of plenty different kinds and one day decided to give into the bit pricey MAC brush to try it out...After some heavy contemplation I decided on this one and the 217 this one was by far my fav!! It is very universal and I was impressed! Highly recommended! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Tillie7 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Eye Brush

    I absolutely love this brush. It's so soft, doesn't shed hairs, holds a lot of color, excellent for shading the eye and also for blending. Easy cleaning and like MAC brushes, last forever. I use this all the time. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this brush!

    Great brush. I love brushes made out of white goat hair. Not only are they luxuriously soft, they pick up and deposit color really well. The bristles in this brush are soft but firm and very densely packed. The head is a nice size for applying color to the lid. This is a pretty good choice for anyone looking for a good, basic eye shadow brush. It isn't cheap, but MAC brushes are of wonderful...read more quality and will last you for years. And using good quality brushes really makes a difference in your makeup. They're worth the investment. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    shriekingviolet | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lid Perfection

    If you are looking for a great lid brush, this is perfect. It's somewhat small, soft and is perfect for packing or smoothing on lid color! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    This brush is perfect for eye shadow!!!!!!!!! MAC did it again :) — 8 years ago
    ccaldron88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Another Winner

    This is perfect for applying color right on the lid. It holds the right amount of color so you don't over apply it or have it falling onto your cheeks as you do. Worth the investment. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » MAC 239 Eye Shader Brush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"