MAC LipGelee Reviews

Back to MAC LipGelee»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Gloss

    I recently tried this gloss for the first time. I like the light, somewhat sheer color, the feel of the gloss is amazing, and is easy to apply. Gloss does need to be applies often, but it's worth it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    blue_id_qt | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    undefined

    IT IS A PRETTY GLOSS, HOWEVER IT DOES NOT STAY ON AS LONG AS I WOULD LIKE IT TO — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DESIRE88 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than your avarege lipgloss

    Lipgelee is a great product. I't never sticky and very light feeling. It's great to wear a lone or over lipstick for added shine without feeling heavy. Dewy Jube is my favorite. It gives you that sun kissed look all year round. It's great for a little color that is not over powering. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    taize681 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    BEST LIP GLOSS!

    I absolutely love this lip gloss. It goes on smoothly and lasts for quite some time. It comes in an array of colors, but the colors appear subtly when you wear them. Without a doubt, this is one of my FAVORITE MAC products. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nycmnky | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great gloss

    this year I've really gone from being a lipstick girl to being a gloss girl, and the MAC Lipgelees are among my favorites - they're absolutely not sticky just soothing and have that pleasant MAC vanilla scent. I find that the wear is decent, needing to only reapply about every hour or so which seems to be average for gloss on me. Glosspatality is a great shade to check out! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gracewaste | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product

    i love this gloss because it is the perfect consistency, just enough colour and not sticky! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    munchkin86 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    a lipgelee lover

    I love the color variety, feels soft on my lips, not too sticky and is somewhat reasonably priced. I reccomend purchasing if you aren't a fan of the stickyness of lipglass — 6 years, 5 months ago
    HollyP | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    WONDDDERRRRFULLLL

    Ok, so this was a great buy! It works as an alternative to both lipgloss and lip tint, and is has a great consistency. Just wish it lasted a little onger..... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love, love, love it!

    I like the way the lipgelee feels on my lips. If I dont have any on my boyfriend will ask me why my lips look dry. It stays on my lips through drinks if I use a straw also. I like how it adds a hint of color and sparkle. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Odie34 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Almost too Sticky!!

    This stuff is great because it leaves your lips coated and soft but its almost too thick. An hour after application my lips were sticking together. It may be a bit too thick. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KcLewis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend