MAC LipGelee Reviews

Back to MAC LipGelee»
Sort by:
  • 3

    too sticky.

    I had heard such great things about this product.... needless to say I was very disappointed. It's sticky and comes off very fast. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    maxandleo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    MAC Lipgelle "Saplicious"

    this is the best lip gloss on the planet!! Very smooth and creamy, just a wash of very natural but sensual color and to top it off it's not sticky but last a really long time!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    EyesOfTeal | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LipGelee in Moistly

    I have a tube of this in "Moistly," a deep red color. Unlike any other red lip gloss I have ever used, this actually applies with a red tint to it. For people who are unwilling to commit to red lipstick, this is a great product. It isn't very sticky and applies easily. The only drawback is that it does wear off quickly. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    RWilliams | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    mac lips

    I luv my mac lipgelee, I luv the way it hydrates my lips, and stays on along time, also have such a beautiful shine — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DEVAH1965 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's not comparable to the lipglass

    I usually love anything that MAC makes, but I have to say that this is really an exception. They have pretty colors and the texture is thick and ultra smooth, but it really does nothing for me except make my lips sine. It has no SPF, and comes off extremely easy. I'll pass on this one. The color is also way more sheer than the lipglass... — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I love MAC's LipGlee. It goes on smooth and gives your lips a hint of color. Its not sticky like the lipglass. I would recommend this to anyone!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Urban_Socialite | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long wearing (well, for gloss)

    I love this gloss, it has just the right amount of pigment and a subtle shine, so it doesn't look gooey. It also has a light butter-cream scent which makes it even yummier! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Amandaeye | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Eh...

    I really want to love these, but they are too thin and don't last very long. I like lipglass better, but the colors are awesome! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good, but Definately not great

    This lipgloss seems a little too watered down for me, and I understand they are trying to market it as an "unsticky gloss", but they really need to try to add a little stickiness to it, to help it stay on. It is annoying tokeep reapplying and buying, especially at MAC prices. Save some $$$ and buy ELF hypershine lip gloss. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pianogoosie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Glossy, sheer color

    High gloss, sheer color and not sticky like their lipglasses! Highly moisturizing too! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    vegasorbust | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend