mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    perfect

    Shimmery, not sticky. great gloss — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rokchik111481 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    A little chapstick first then this over it, this is my everyday look! I love this product! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    xbooboo54x | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Non-Sticky Gloss with a Great Scent

    This gloss is non-sticky, it has a great minty scent, and the hook ups products are so ingenious and easy to use. I have this gloss in 4 different colors, and I use them all regularly. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    StephBeautyBuzz | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must Have Lip Gloss

    This is the best little lip gloss. Not sticky but shiny. Great colors to choose from! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    girlegirl | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT LIP GLOSS!!!

    I love this lip gloss I have it in every color.It makes your lips look super sparkly and great,smells and taste like mint to!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    KLS1780 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    a gloss for everyone!

    Love it goes with EVERYTHING! Anyone can wear it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CallMeDiva | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A staple for everyone.

    This is, hands down, the best lip gloss out there. I'm not usually a "pink" girl, but this color really does work on everyone - natural with a hint of pink and shine. And the minty scent is refreshing without being too strong. Pair it with any of the numerous other Hook Ups mark offers and you'll be good to go all day! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    meghan4mark | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful sheen!

    I didn't think I would like this lip gloss at first, but then I borrowed a friend's sun luxe and I was HOOKED. I thought it would be too dark and all glittery, but it was so subtle and sexy. Now I wear it all the time, especially on a night out when I go dramatic with my eyes. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    AnnieTater | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Peak a boo

    This lip gloss is very moisturizing and is not sticky, The flavor is great! It does not stay on as long as i would like but for the price how can you go wrong. And very compact too! great just to stick in your pocket — 6 years, 6 months ago
    xrygirl34 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Gloss

    Feels great! It's not sticky and has beautiful shine. The subtle minty scent is refreshing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    NChallacombe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend