mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome and affordable

    I love this gloss. I think I must have every shade. A little bit goes a long way and it stays on. Great price and the hook up thing is cool because you can have 2 products in one. Great product. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    nikp313 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is Great Stuff

    I have sun .Put on my lipliner,lipstick,then this in middle of bottom. like mouth is fuller,pout-like. It feels good too. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kimballjessica | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BUY IT! Gold Luxe

    My newest I have to have it lip gloss is Mark gold luxe. It has a golden shimmer but not over the top gold it truly is the perfect gold gloss I am so glad I found it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Melaniemom | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I like it

    I like the idea of being able to hook them up. They are glossy but not an all day gloss. I prefer the juicy jems its 1 dollar more and its bigger and lasts a lot longer — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Chrissyjkup | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite

    I received this as a gift and now I can't live without it! It has a great minty flavor and kinda tingles on your lips. I've never been into gloss but this, with its light shimmer and thick feel is just perfect. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    emirelli | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product

    I am a bigger fan of the regular glow baby glow...The luxe adds more shimmer to it. Very good price though! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Chrissyjkup | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice gloss

    I like it because it's not sticky. I like the minty smell when I first put it on but then it kind of annoys me a little about five minutes later. I bought Hot and Pink Crush. I like Hot better. The price is nice too. I like how this product has connectors so you can have two shades at hand. Neat! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    daisy16 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite lip gloss!

    I love mark's Glow Baby Glow Luxe Lip Gloss. It gives my lips just the right amount of color, and it's not too glittery (though it looks like it would be really glittery). It's not thick and sticky like other lip glosses, and it smells great (like peppermint)! — 6 years ago
    Veruka | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Decent

    I like the consistency of the gloss, however the color doesnt show up as much as I thought it would. But, you get what you pay for. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Breanimal | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    This product is part of my everyday usage. I Have the shade player, and its perfect for my skin tone. Its not sticky and I love the light minty smell! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    alicia3825 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend