mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Pink Crush is wonderful.

    This is a great line of soft and creamy lipgloss. You dont have to worry about your lips getting icky and sticky. My favorites are Pink Crush and Player. Pink Crush gives your lips a hint of natural pink, and Player is great for a bronze look. The minty taste will give you fresh breath. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DMBell | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great colors that plump up your lips and the shine.

    Glow Baby Glow Luxe is the niftiest lipgloss on the market. It gives your lips a great touch of color while plumping your lips and giving you tons of shine. The brush is just like using an actual lip brush. Sun Luxe is a great color when you are going for a bronzed look while Lotus Luxe is perfect for a natural and classic look. If you just need a clear gloss to go over a lip stick then Pearl Luxe is your gloss. I cant say enough good things about this lip gloss. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    DMBell | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    this stuff...not sticky...great colors...great value...don't let the brightness of some of the colors scare you..they go on so nice and sheer — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BrooklynBeka | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE...

    the formula (not sticky) and the color! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    BrooklynBeka | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Glow without the Stickiness

    I am a lip gloss fanatic. I love all of the Mark Glo Baby Glow glosses because they give you options as to how shiny you want your gloss to be. This gloss in Sizzle is perfect for any skin tone. It's a lot more sheer than it looks on here. But it does give good color with no stickiness and no bad odor. I love these for the summer time when it's too hot for lipstick. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Chicka | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My everyday lipgloss!

    I love these hook up lipglosses! They give color, shine, and moisturize. I got peek-a-boo (a nice nude) and pink crush (great pink) that really complement my skin tone. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    beauty898 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic shiny gloss!

    This is one of those glorious rare products that is not only cheap but REALLY works. It has such great shine and isn't sticky at all. Also, the colors layer over lipstick really well. It's also got just a little bit shimmer which is nice. Lastly, gotta love the "hook-up" option so the little tubes don't get lost in your purse. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jackieznyc | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best color for me!

    I love this color, it's my favorite GBG gloss! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jessielovesmark | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The perfect lipgloss!

    This gloss is at the top of my list! I like the color Sizzle and I have 3 of my friends hooked on that color as well! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jessielovesmark | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is a great lipgloss!

    I love this stuff, Sugar Luxe is my favorite right now! I have been a happy customer for 3 years and this is the best stuff! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jessielovesmark | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend