MAC Glitter Reviews

Back to MAC Glitter»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Sparkle and Shine On

    I love MAC Glitters when I want to be fun and flittery. They really do pack a lot of punch, pop and glitter without being too garish and childish. I think it is because the flecks are super small. I particularly love to brush a small amount over my lids and corners during summer days to add to a youthful glow. During an evening out, I can go for a much more dramatic look and add a few more brushes. Very versatile! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    BunnyGirl | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    lovely

    If you want to look fabulous and ready for a hot party use this glitter. I think a little bit on the eyelids is enough. It stays on the lids for a long time and it doesn't spread on the face (maybe just a little bit, but not enough to make you look bad). I have silver and golden brown hues. Love both of them. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    BeautyPrincess | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ETERNAL GLITTER

    LONG LASTING, SHINNY, FABULOUS!!!! ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS. MAC ROCKS THE WORLD — 6 years, 1 month ago
    FANGORA | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    shimmery

    oh my if i can sparkle im hooked — 6 years, 2 months ago
    liza767 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It shines!

    I have many many colors and they make my eyes brighter and full of color!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sophiee | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love these

    so fun to wear, especially in the summer when your skin is nice and tan. one container lasts a really long time, definately worth the cash. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    goldlion82 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    beautiful

    very versatile can be used wet with mixing medium for a stronger bolder look or dry for sheer cover and each to mix and blend with other shadows and colours...yummy colours too! last for ever! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ShellD_Artistry | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Young and super cute

    I have a few of these and loooove them.I still have some from a few years ago because they last forever just like MAC Pigments do.I usually order mine from the MAC website because they sell out in stores quickly — 6 years, 6 months ago
    K.A.KERR | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend