M.A.C. Cleanse Off Oil Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Cleanse Off Oil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    MAKE UP REMOVER

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT ..TAKES MAKEUP OFF QUICKLY AND AFTER THAT IT LEAVES MY SKIN SOFT ANND NNOT DRY..WORTH IT — 4 years, 11 months ago
    nati_noriega | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the very best cleansing oil

    I have tried so many makeup removers, I've lost count. This effectively and gently removes all traces of makeup, even longwearing eyeliner. It doesn't sting my eyes or blur my vision which gives it top marks. I have very sensitive eyes which are prone to irritation/infections and i have never had a single problem with this product. I don't see me ever not using this, it should be a staple in every skin savvy medicine cabinet! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    DermGirl14 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Takes off all traces of waterproof mascara!

    I love this product! I use waterproof mascara daily and this product helps me remove all traces of the waterproof mascara on my lashes. It also cleanses and moisturizes my face very well! This product works as well as Shu Uemura;s Cleansing Oil. The biggest difference is the price! MAC costs less than Shu Uemura's Cleansing Oil. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works great

    this product works so well - you put it on and even though it says "oil" in the name, it rinses off with water so clean. it gets off the toughest waterproof mascara. great for dry skin. highly suggest. Thanks!! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    DIVA333 | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Basic Cleansing Oil

    If you use waterproof mascaras, eye liners, or lipsticks, you will need this cleansing oil to help take it off without leaving skin stripped and dry. It is an oil, however, so you will have an oily residue, there isn't any way around it. But it's dependable and easy to use, maybe just a bit overpriced for what it is. But earns a permanent spot in my makeup cabinet. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Removes makeup well but overpriced

    This stuff does remove your makeup very well. I use it on dry skin at night and it removes pretty much everything. I do, however, think it is overpriced for the amount you receive in the bottle. I have used drugstore cleansers that remove makeup just as well for less than half the price. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    AmyRose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I'm Finally a Fan of Something MAC...

    Well, at least of one product anyway. This stuff rocks. It takes off even including stubborn sunscreen, waterproof eyeliner, & mineral makeup, & rinses completely clean. Best of all though, 3 bottles later, & my finicky skin is just as pleased with it as I am. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    Bellakahlua | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great makeup remover!

    I really like this! Especially for removing makeup, it doesnt make your eyes burn and it seems to easily take off stubborn eye makeup..wonderful product! — 8 years, 10 months ago
    Holly25 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this oil!

    I have very sensitive skin and have tried many cleansers. Most dry out my skin and cause breakouts or don't throughly remove all my makeup but COO is great for getting off all makeup in one application and I never have dry, itchy skin afterwards. I have probably gone through at least 12 bottles of this stuff in the last couple of years but I tend to use 6-7 pumps. New packaging looks nice and locking pump is handy; never traveled with this so I can't comment on it leaking. — 5 years ago
    mollyv6 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » M.A.C. Cleanse Off Oil

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"