Lumene Vitamin C+ Energy Cocktail Intensive Care Reviews

Back to Lumene Vitamin C+ Energy Cocktail Intensive Care»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best

    I've been using this product for half a dozen years. Nothing comes close to Lumene. Loving it. — 5 months, 4 weeks ago
    reajj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I stumbled upon Lumene and after reading as much as I can about their products, I thought I'd give it a try. I bought this online and thought I'd try it out. After several reviews, I shake this as much as I can before using it. I first used this in the morning and realized I either used too much or this is making my face extremely gresy. So I was disappointed and thought that I might have to throw...read more this out. Before resorting to that, I then started using this at night, since I sometimes woke up with somewhat dry skin. I also figured that a little goes a long way. And spreading it out as fast as you can as it can feel that you might need more. It goes on your skin smooth and makes your skin so velvety that you will think you will need more. NOT the reason. It just absorbs really fast. I use this at night and then use Lumene - ExCELLent Future Deep Repairing Night Cream. I thought if this doesn't work when I wake up, then I guess I will throw this out. Boy am I happy I was wrong! When I wake up eveveryday with rosy pink cheeks that makes me look really healthy and glwoing! It is also not dry. FYI I live in a central air and heat apartment with no humidifier. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jacki_oquias_o | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Nice

    This was very nice. Not greasy at all and absorbs into my skin very easily. I haven't used serums much lately, but if I did I'd try this again. It's fairly inexpensive and does what it says. The capsules are nice, too, but I haven't used them for a long period of time, just a sample at CVS. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Isiscloud | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I LOVE This Product

    I use this more in the Winter for dry skin. Makes my skin feel Dewy soft. Only on squirt is needed. The summer months this feels to heavy for me. Love the smell and feel of my skin. My skin looks great. This is a luxuary. I feel as I've spent lots on a product, but not really. I get this when it's on sale too. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Tigereye | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My "luxury" product

    I got a good deal on this product, so maybe that's why I love it so much. Not sure if I would rave about it if I had paid full price. For some reason I always feel like I'm putting something luxurous on when I use this product. I seems oily at first, but the oiliness disappears quickly. I love it in the winter. During the summer I use it every day except on very humid days because it does see...read morem to make my face oilier when it is humid. I use it under regular moisterizer. It makes my face feel very soft and I also like to use it on the back of my hands when my hands are extra dry. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE THIS!

    I definitely feel a difference in my skin! Works great under moisturizer and you only need one squirt! — 6 years ago
    mickey364 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful Product

    I really noticed a difference in my face right from the start. A wonderful product that keeps my skin hydrated without being oily. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gracesue | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Product Used

    I was skeptical for fear of having that "oily" look, but just a few drops of this cocktail maintain a hydration level I have not been able to attain throughout the winter and now into the heat of summer — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Heidi_M | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Too oily

    I have very dry skin but this treatment is way too oily - doesnt work well under makeup. OK at night but don't see a visible behefit. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    CherylK | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend