Dermalogica Skin Refining Masque Reviews

Back to Dermalogica Skin Refining Masque»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nice pulling mask

    I like using this product when I have a cystic breakout. Reduces size over night! I gave a sample to my friend and she used it as a spot treatment and it works great for that too. I imagine it will last forever if you use it in sections. Follow me on Twitter: BCmakeup Blogspot: The Lady Grind BC Makeup Artistry-St. Louis — 2 years, 5 months ago
    BCmakeup | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect to keep oil at bay...

    Such a great mask. It tightens my pores and gives me that matte feel. I alternate between this and clay for my masks and so far so good :) — 3 years ago
    iCOUTURE2 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I liked it.

    My face is clearing up. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    pixywitch | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    tones, refines pores, and evens out complexion... love this product--the best masque i've found, so far! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pinklotus | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    will buy again!

    love the way my skin feels afterward. my skin type is oily, though dryer in spots now that I'm older... — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lauralinn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Excellent product

    I will buy again! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    pammypinkuns | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Skin smoothing without being oily

    This is a terrific masque that aids the skin in clearing out impurities. It feels good while it's on and when it comes off, the skin is clean, soft and smooth. It's a little hard to wash off. Excellent for normal skin that's prone to breakouts as well as combination skin. — 7 years ago
    elventear | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    New York's Answer to Dirt

    I moved from Baltimore/DC to New York and was welcomed to the city by pimples. I did not know moving to New York city would mean that I would be saying good-bye to the blemish free skin I use to take for granted. My pores became super clogged causing me to break out in giant sized pimples. I also noticed more oil on my skin. My derm reco'd this product. After just a few uses, I totally notic...read moreed an improvement in my skin and my pores returned to their normal state resulting in once again clear skin. It's the ultimate pore de-greaser! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    BunnyGirl | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend