Korres Natural Products Yogurt Cream Reviews

Back to Korres Natural Products Yogurt Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Didn't think I would like it...but it's AMAZING!

    I always like to add a disclaimer that I am big fan of most Korres products. I first bought this moisturizer as part of the Yogurt Regimine kit, and as such, it was the last product I tried. After using the White Tea Cleanser, the Yogurt Mask, and the Primrose eye cream, I though I had reached skincare nirvana. Then I went to try the moisturizer and was absolutely horrified to find that it looked ...read morelike melted marshmallow on my hands. As someone with oily skin, I've grown accustomed to the 'gel-cream' texture many companies offer. Then I put in on my face. Although I agree with other users that it is not the fastest-absorbing moisturizer, this made my skin feel fantastic. Its super hydrating without feeling greasy or making me shiny (which has always been a problem with my skin.) I would highly recommend this moisturizer to anyone who is oily! Initially, the texture may be a turn off to some. If you prefer a gel-cream texture, try the Korres Pomegranate Gel-Cream for Oily/combo skin, or the Clinique Moisture Surge, a longtime favorite of mine. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    spizzle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Korres Yogurt Cream

    This stuff works really well for me - my pores are never clogged from using it and it does a great job hydrating my skin as opposed to making it look oily. I don't think it's particularly pricey since mine goes a long way. It's so rich that you really don't need much at all. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ErikaBeers | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    What dreams are made of.

    This cream so emollient yet light. It really helped out my winter beaten skin! Absorbs quickly, non-oily and all natural. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Maria182 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice once it absorbs

    I hated this cream when I first put it on but after about 10 mins. my face was super soft and I was loving it. This really hydrated my skin but wasn't greasy and didn't make my face shiny. The trick is to apply a small amount and let it fully absorb into the skin (about 10 mins.) and then apply your makeup. It may feel sticky at first but rest assured, it will sink in. — 6 years ago
    mmeissler | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Skin hasnt looked better!

    I've been using this product for 2 weeks so far and im incredibly happy with the results. My skin is combination, and somewhat sensitive. Ive put this on every day, along with using the Yogurt Mask (before showering) and my skin is so clear and dewy looking. (but not oily in the slighest). My face looks cleaner, clearer, and refreshed. My only complain, is i really wish it was a pump. But its a small sacrifice to make! — 6 years ago
    JillianMcNa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great non-greasy moisturizer

    During the summer when the humidity is up, I use this instead of my usual moisturizer. It sinks in and feels very cooling. I keep it in 'fridge and also use it when my skin is stressed. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pblamb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not the best, for dry skin- but then i am glowing

    I have mixed feelings about this product. While when i put it on, I constantly feel oily, I have noticed that I have this constant glow that keeps getting me attention. So one one hand I'd say I love the Honey Thyme cream. I am growing to love this one as well. If you like the oily feel this one is great, the texture is creamy like plain yogurt, hence the name. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    wyzequeen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing products!

    my cousin uses this moisturizer (she has dry skin) and I use the pomegranate moisturizer ( I have combination skin and horrible pores!). We both have never looked better! my skin is dewey and gorgeous and so is my cousin's without looking greasy! I also use the chlorophyl mask and the olive stone scrub once a week, but I did not see them on the website so that I could review. I love Korres produ...read morects, and don't forget the moisturizers also can SPF in them, which a lot of company's neglect (eh-hem clinique). It makes sense that this product is so amazing...know one knows natural products like greeks, that's y my older cousins all look my age! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Demetra | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend