Dermalogica Sheer Tint Moisture SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Dermalogica Sheer Tint Moisture SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Swear by It

    I am very fair-skinned and I have NEVER gotten sunburned wearing this! I have literally gotten sunburned wearing SPF 60 but never this! It's so light it's like having nothing on your face! I love it. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    grace_whitney | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Glowing

    This adds just the right amount of glow from the tint. My concern is that SPF 15 isn't high enough. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    sbsungoddess | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty good

    I'd say this is a decent tinted moisturizer. I haven't used tinted ones in years, but this one's worth the price. I'd buy again. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    flycasual | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best Tinted Moisturizer Yet!

    I have tried other tinted moisturizers and found this to be the best! you have color plus a dewey look without setteling in the lines of your face. That's a must for older skin. I wear the Medium and its just perfect for year round. I would definetly recommend you try it and will use forever. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    111946 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great moisturizer with a touch of color

    I really like this product,because I have noticed that for more mature skin, the liquid seems to stay moist and not accentuate my fine lines as some of the powder foundations might do. It smells very nice,fresh. It feels very light on and doens't "melt". My face feels much smother when I wear this moisturizer. It is definately worth the #35.00 price tag. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Brendina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this

    I will never use anything else. It protects my face while adding enough tint to even out my skin tone. No foundation is needed if you use this. It's wonderful. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sreinblatt | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good

    Awsome product just be sure you really masage it into your skin for total results — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ItsBianca | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great when applied correctly

    I love this stuff, but you have to be careful to rub it in all the way or else you'll see little streaks on your skin! Not their fault, maybe I just need to stop rushing out the door in the morning! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    elapek | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Face tint

    This is the first time in my life I haven't worn a max cover make-up!! I love this product and use it along with the rest of the Dermalogica line. It is so smooth and long lasting. I don't worry during the day about it wearing off. If you feel like you are drying out you can just put a little on your finger and smooth it on. After all it is a moisturizer. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ptkcweb1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect Summer Moisterizer

    I have sensitive skin and break out easily so its hard to find a good moisturizer for day. Dermalogica's Sheer Tint Moisture works great for me. It's not oily, and leaves a fresh sunny glow without the icky orange look many tinted moisurizer leave. I love it during the summer because it lets my freakles shine through, but protects from sun burn. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Deirge | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend