Ole Henriksen Walnut Complexion Scrub Reviews

Back to Ole Henriksen Walnut Complexion Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Quick and easy

    I love this one because it is nice to have a product that you don't have to leave on 10 min or so this is one that is a couple min. and your done and it smells wonderful but you do have to be careful not to scrub to hard if you have sensitive skin — 2 months, 1 week ago
    gina_bearden | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OMG!

    I am in love with the walnut scrub! I feel like I have brand new skin and you can use it 2x a week! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    rachel_harville | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    It feels like new skin

    My face felt so soft and smooth after I used this scrub, like brand new. And I actually really like the smell! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    chrissyleigh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love the results

    This leaves your face clean and brighter. The walnut particles will be somewhat abrasive for the sensitive skinned. I initially saw the jar and thought it was a small amount, but a little goes a long way. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome scrub

    I use this with two other products in the peel series. This scrub is the best. It will make your skin feel like a baby's bum... no lie! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best scrub I've tried

    I went through alot of drugstore brands and was not impressed. So I caved in and spent a few more dollars on this. My skin is very oily and blochy and this gets it more evened out than I've ever seen. My husband started using it too although he says it smells like orange tire cleaner I like the smell. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    erikakire79 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great scrub

    I love this scrub and I have tried a lot of them. I have dry, sensitive skin and this works just great. After I use it, my skin always feels like velvet. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    QueenB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    excellent scrub

    you have to rub gently if you're sensitive, i am not so i had no issues. It works really well & kept in the shower makes a good morning face wash/exfoliator. I like that it foams a little & it makes my skin super-smooth. The only drawback is that the scent can be a bit overpowering. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    omegakitty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend