Dermalogica Skin Prep Scrub Reviews

Back to Dermalogica Skin Prep Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    corn cob for the fAce

    Corn meal, and other awesome ingredients polish the skin without scratching surface , non irritating. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    rodgers | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for flakey skin!

    This product has really helped me combat the flakey skin I have been experiencing these last few weeks. I would recommend using this before applying your make up; in my experience the dry skin is almost invisible! — 2 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME

    The best I've ever used. Love my skin after using it. Over time my skin looks so much better — 5 years, 10 months ago
    elizbob5 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    FABULOUS!

    I LOVE Dermalogica Skin Prep Scrub. Unlike a lot of scrubs on the market, this one does not scratch your face or feel harsh. It leaves skin smooth but not raw and red! It has been great for my combo skin. It's non-drying,yet seems to help with excess oil. While the price is a little high, you only need a very small amount. I usually mix mine with my cleanser for a quick treat. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    terriesingz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    easy

    This, easy to use scrub, is gentle and leaves your skin ready to accept further treatment products — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lakelorain | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great scrub

    I use this product 3 times a week and it has made a diffrence in my skin. I dont have the same flakyness around my nose anymore. Plus it smells great — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JNHaroldsen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Recommended

    I tried this at my local day spa, where I have regular facials. I liked it enough to buy - it's very fine and does a nice job of exfoliating your skin. I use it about 3 times a week. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    skoulo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A Good Investment

    This is an excellent scrub to use. It does a wonderful job of exfoliating, yet it's not so harsh that it leaves your skin dry or tight. I use it about 3 times a week after the special cleansing gel, and they have worked absolute wonders for my skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    QTJewels19 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!!

    Leaves my skin soft and smooth. Makes make-up application easier and natural looking. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    alca01 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend