Dermalogica Total Eye Care SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Dermalogica Total Eye Care SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Pretty good

    Doesn't QUITE get rid of dark circles, but I've seen some improvement in my under eye area since I've started using this product. Skin is smoother, definitely. I wear this in the daytime, under Neutrogena concealer, and it lasts most of the day. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    flycasual | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without this

    I swear that after using this product for a week people asked me what I was doing differently. It made me look more awake and did wonders for the skin around my eyes, plus it has SPF...What's not to love? — 6 years, 6 months ago
    maria1234 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product!

    I love this product and I use it every morning. It smoothes the delicate eye area and has a very light pinkish tint that brightens and blends well with different skin tones as well since I know others who use this product too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Y2 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I swear by this product!

    I swear by this product. Helps with fine lines, puffiness and dark circles, plus SPF. What more could you ask for? — 6 years, 11 months ago
    chauncey867 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Eye Cream

    I love anything from dermalogica..this eye cream is so light and brightens up the eye area..great for tired looking eyes — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Bella7 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely love this!!

    I have tried many eye creams..this one has an spf and doesn't cause irritation..it also brightens up the entire eye area..in the summer months I forego concealer and just use this..a must have. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    crisn11 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    lwelch

    I have used this product for years and think it's fantastic. The tint helps to cover the puffiness and dark circles. Plus it has spf. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lwelch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for guys

    I was worried about the "tint" but it just blends right in and the SPF is a great plus. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    CeoBeauty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Eye Cream Ever!

    After thousands of dollars and zillions of eye products, I've finally found one that works! My under-eye area has always been a mess. Dark circles, puffiness, wrinkles and milia. The milia has been especially awful because anything too emollient just creates more white bumps! This stuff however... AMAZING! My husband said I was starting to look like The Emperor on Star Wars (he's usually much more...read more charming..). Three days of this stuff = noticeable difference!! I can't recommend it highly enough. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MissArcher | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  24 of 25 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works really good

    I started using this a couple of months ago and it really hides the dark under your eyes — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bastet94 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend