Dermalogica Total Eye Care SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Dermalogica Total Eye Care SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this dark circles/puffines

    Nothing truly works for me b/c i still need makeup for full effect but this is amazing!! It is a creamy pale pink color which makes me look instantly brighter ..awake and less puffy. I've tried alot of eye creams.. gels ..etc.. only 2 products are worth a review : this product & Dr . Patricia Wexler brand de-puff under eye gel. Both give give immediate results for me and combined are even more ama...read morezing!!! Must try for under eye circles bags puffiness.. i am 25 Caucasian olive skin tone ..my issue is part genetic but gets worse without sleep ..sickness etc. — 2 weeks, 4 days ago
    wbfernout | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this dark circles/puffines

    Nothing truly works for me b/c i still need makeup for full effect but this is amazing!! It is a creamy pale pink color which makes me look instantly brighter ..awake and less puffy. I've tried alot of eye creams.. gels ..etc.. only 2 products are worth a review : this product & Dr . Patricia Wexler brand de-puff under eye gel. Both give give immediate results for me and combined are even more ama...read morezing!!! Must try for under eye circles bags puffiness.. i am 25 Caucasian olive skin tone ..my issue is part genetic but gets worse without sleep ..sickness etc. — 2 weeks, 4 days ago
    wbfernout | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good eye cream

    i used this product a couple of years ago and my favorite thing about it was the SPF! also, it helped my eye area feel smoother, and lessened dark circles. i'm a huge dermalogica fan and this one lived up to the hype! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    mecmec | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good if you just need a general care product for eyes

    My own skin around my eye would be described as dry and sensitive. After having an allergic reaction to a face mask I tried this cream out as I had a sample. For me I found it stung once I places it on my eye lid and did not have enough moisture to help me with my dry eyes. Therefore I think this is suitable for someone not like me; who has less sensitive skin and just wants a general eye care pro...read moreduct that will help with puffiness and dark circles. I would not recommend this to people who are looking for anti-wrinkle eye cream or who have dry or sensitive skin around the eyes — 2 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Love the Line, Not the Orange

    I love the Dermalogica line and, while they are pricey, I find that it's generally worth it. The only complaint I have about this eye cream is the fact that it appears orange. Once you apply it, that kind of fades into your skin, but the thought still kinda freaks me out. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just great!

    I love this stuff! It doesn't harsh my eyes and also my dark circles, puffiness are nearly gone! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    mediterra | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hope this works!!!

    I have milia under my eyes and under eye dark circles and I really hope this can remove them!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Nicole401 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 9 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You can feel your skin turn to velvet softness around the eyes!

    I was first introduced to this product when it was shipped as a sample from another order. I was absent-mindedly patting some cream around my eyes as I was getting ready for bed. It felt SO GOOD, and turned my skin to velvet softness, even the crinkly parts under my eyes! I have tried EVERYTHING and this product is the best! I am 56 and have a history of cystic acne and oily skin. I used this product without any problems. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    dallasdeb | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 18 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend