Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Sugar Scrub Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Sugar Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Honestly...

    I admit I do love the fragrance of the aromatherapy collection, and I also like that this scrub uses sugar rather than salt (less irritating), but it is sooo oily! The oil leaves a slick on in your tub and on your skin. Oil hydrating your skin should be a good thing, but this one does not absorb well and leaves a VERY greasy feel. I have often had to wash with soap to remove some of the excess residue, and that defeats the purpose of a hydrating scrub. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ForgetMeNotAM | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my favorites!

    I have used the Orange Ginger scrub and it is an excellent scrub! Smells heavenly and exfoliates really well. This scrub is packed with oil so it will make your shower or tub very slippery. But the oil also makes it easy to rub in your skin. Leaves it feeling very soft. I layer the scent with the matching body lotion. At $20, it is pricey so I stock up at the semi-annual sales. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Luxury at great cost

    The scrub works — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nalegrl | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    Smells great, leaves you silky smooth! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    anakenzie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing smell

    this scrub works so well, leaves skin so soft, and the scent is very strong, but very relaxing and sexy. only drawback is the tub gets pretty oily after you use it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    txara5 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I will buy this forever

    This product works wonderfully! Its great for dry skin that needs locked in moisture, smoothes so well and leaves an afterglow on your skin thanks to the natural oils inside. The scent last for hours and gets on your clothing so you don't really need perfume afterwards. Another plus is that it usually goes down in price by 50% during Bath and Bodys after the holidays sale. Which means you can get ...read morefor $10 a jar instead of $20! Its worth every penny though when you think of how beautifully soft your skin is after a good scrub. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    VEROLINDA | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My boyfriend loves it too

    My skin was so smooth after using this product that my boyfriend noticed immediately, and also commented on how delicious I smelled! Definetely a keeper! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loving it!!

    I absolutely love this product. I got it recently and have gotten addicted to it already! I got the lavendar chamomile. If you love lavendar this is perfect and it leaves your skin soft and smelling fresh all day! I went back and practically got the whole collection in this scent. And the best part is that the scrubs aren't too rough on my skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Haly27 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    You can't go wrong with this scrub!

    This is a scrub well worth the money. The granules do a splendid job at exfoliating without getting too rough and leaves skin feeling soft and smooth. All of the scents are great, however, my favorite is the black currant vanilla one. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KFoxalicious | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of my top "can't live without" products

    I think I'm addicted! Of course they cancelled my favorite scent... (ylang yland and myrhh), but this is still a must have product. Leaves my skin silky smooth and soft... with a light pleasing scent — 6 years, 5 months ago
    L80Bug | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend