Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Sugar Scrub Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Sugar Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Silkening Effects

    I have used numerous sugar scrubs and this one is great! There must be t least 3 inches of oil just sitting on the top of the sugar scrub in the jar. This will live your skin super smooth but there is a definite oily feel to your skin even after you towel off. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Katagadaka | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Entire aromatherapy line is so great. I love their scrubs - their textures and scent is delicious... It does make the tub slippery so be careful — 5 years, 11 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Overfpowering!

    Use this in small quantities. I like Jasmine and Vanilla. But the scents together are just peculiar to me. They are in no way 'sensual' as the jar says. Like an earlier reviewer stated, it is really oily. I tried to balance it out with the scrub salts, but I just felt that I spilled a gallon of vanilla extract on myself afterward. Good luck, but I didn't like it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    td9295 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I have tried many brands of body scrubs and this by far is my favorite. They have a nice variety of scents. Their scrub is very strong and works great on feet. The scent last way after the shower. It is a little pricey but worth the splurge; you will feel so relaxed after using it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rochellep | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super soft skin!

    I love this product! The frangrances are amazing and it is great exfoliation for your skin. I used this product right before I went for a spray on tan for a wedding I was in and it worked great to slough off dead skin cells and leave my skin healthy and smooth. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells so Good!

    I have the Orange Ginger and it smells so good! Love the way it locks in moisture. Can be very oily. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Pennystew | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST SCRUB EVER!

    This is the best sugar scrub I have ever tried. Not only does it exfoliate, it also moisturizes. The body oil in this product will leave your skin soft and shimmery. The scrub will make you glow. Highly recommended! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SuzieQ40509 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    undefined

    Excellent! Especially after a tan, it works like an at home spa treatment to get rid of those dead skin cells and bring on a glow! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    risliz1218 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good scrub but liked Bath & Body Works previous scrub better

    This has a great scent and texture for a general light to medium scrub. However, for those little bumps on the back of the arms that some of us have, known to Dermatologists as Keratosis Pilaris, I miss the previous scrub they made. It came in the regular scents and they stocked it alongside the regular body wash, body cream, etc. It had larger scrub particles and worked wonders on bumpy skin without being too harsh and making the sore or overdry. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    compendious | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Leaves skin soft

    I love this product, the smell fills your whole bathroom and the salts feel so relaxing to scrub with. After you rinse, you get this very glossy, soft leftover feeling all over. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    aksanders | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend