Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Sugar Scrub Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Sugar Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Relaxing and soothing

    This is a great scrub! It does the job but is not too harsh and I love the lavender vanilla smell. It's great and perfect for a night time shower. The lavender scent is especially calming and soothing in the evening. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kmwong | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Who Knew Skin Could Be So Soft

    I recieved this product as a gift for Christmas. I'm still amazed. Ever time i use it i get out of the shower feeling great. I thought of this primarily as a product for women but when my boyfriend asked how i keep my skin so soft i used it on him while giving a pedicure and now he knows how too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    monica9987 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite scrub

    It effectively smoothes my skin, smells yummy, and is so moisturizing I don't have to put my lotion on after my shower. What could be better? If you find it too oily, follow up with a body wash to remove the excess oil. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Get ready for a soft bod

    I love this scrub. I am not crazy about the smell. It is too musty smelling for me, but my skin feels so great after I put up with the smell because it fades after a short while. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KRDRN1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    try this

    This is a great scrub- the best texture. This is something that you will want to use about once a week. There is a large oil component in it that feels AMAZING, but it is not something you use in a hurry and go. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JacquelineM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Inspired

    This is one of the best scrubs I have ever used. It comes in a number of delicious scents. Really scrubs away the dead skin. The sugar melts as you scrub so you don't scrub too long. The essential oil based scrub leaves a layer of easily absorbed oil on the skin. The only complaint I have is that because it is so oily it can be a hazard getting out of the tub. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rosemarydiehl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT stuff-

    Pretty much the best body scrubs I've used have been B — 6 years, 3 months ago
    elisse | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not For Me

    The exfoliating granules are a bit too harsh for my skin, leaving it red and feeling raw. The oil makes things slippery and messy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    twizmo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sensual Delight from Bath and Body Works

    I would not be without Bath and Body Works Sugar Body Scrub. At the moment my favorite is the Aromatherapy - Jasmine and Vanilla. It leaves my mind and body refreshed. It eases the stress of the day and the wonderful scent gets me ready for a good nights sleep. My skin is soft but never breaks out!!! LisaValo — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LisaValo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Piece of Heaven

    The combination of jasmine and vanilla is like a piece of heaven. It leaves my skin as soft as a new babes. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend