Bobbi Brown Corrector Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Corrector»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing, almost perfect!

    This stuff is great, I have it in light bisque. It is the best I have tried, and believe me, I have tried everything. I have dry skin under my eyes, so I have to use this sparingly, but gives very good coverage. It seems nothing is absolutley perfect, but I will re-purchase this when it runs out. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CuteAndFuzzy | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product is great!

    I have very dark circles and this is the only product that actually conceals the darkness without caking. I use this under the Bobbi Brown concealer. Love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shanoble | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'll never go without it!

    Unbelievable cover up for my dark circles. It adds just the right tint to hide them, and keep them hidden all day. Apply right the dark line, and a tiny bit to the outer corner of eyes.. it really defines the eye. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rectxchicago | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It really works!

    I was skeptical when I saw this product, but having serious dark circles, I'll try anything! I was surprised what a difference this makes. Just a little under the Bobbi Brown creamy concealer (which works great by itself) really helps serious dark circles disappear! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Josie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must for dark circles!

    Just a tiny bit of this under BB concealer makes such a flawless eye area! Especially good for inner corner/near bridge of nose. I'm fair and Porcelain Bisque is perfect!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AquaStar6 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for circles

    The secret to this corrector is moisturizing under the eye first. Once that sinks in, then you can apply the corrector with a brush, then roll and tap to blend in. I actually use bisque and light bisque correctors, and don't use anything else. It works great for me, and believe me, I have tried them all! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Corgimom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for circles!

    I use this with the concealer to completely cover my dark circles. It helps to warm it up a bit before you apply it. Use a concealer brush, dip some out and then just hold it on the back of your hand for a few seconds. then dot it under your eye. To blend, touch your finger to the area under your eye and let it sit for a second, then pat to blend. It takes a little more time than just smearing it on your face, but taking care to do it right makes it last perfectly. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    SuzM41 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    too thick for thin skin

    I love Bobbi Brown's books and so I was excited to buy this concealer. Unfortunately, it is way too thick for the thin skin under my eyes. One is supposed to pat product in that area, but it's impossible with this concealer. I used it only once. A waste of my money! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jhrose | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bobbie Brown Corrector eliminates flaws easily

    A little goes a long way. Covers age spots and blemishes completely — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Marietta | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Circles!!!

    Finally I manage to find a product that could cover my dark eye circles! I got this in light peach---a yellowish shade which is good for correcting dark circles that is purplish. Previously tried light bisque but the pinkish shade forms a whitish "zone" around my eyes. To decide whether to get a pinkish or yellowish corrector will have to depend on the color of your dark circles. Actuall...read morey using the corrector alone is good enough. Unless you want even more coverage, then pair it up with a concealer. I’m a mac nc15-20 for reference. I did vigorous exercise at the gym for 40 min and after the workout, this corrector doesn't cakes at all (I set it with LM secret brightening powder)! Though my whole face was sweating, this stays on nicely! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    reallyrosie84 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend