Bobbi Brown Corrector Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Corrector»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Grrrrrrrreat!

    This product is not for young women who do not yet have major imperfections, dark circles, and bags under the eye area (if only used under the eyes) as it is rather thick (which I love by the way). However, I have very dark circles and this corrects them nicely. I just dab it on only in the dark area after using my concealor. Do not place this product all over the eye area. It's too thick for...read more that. The dark shadows almost disappear when used correctly. I will use this for a long time or until I get an eye lift ;) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    missoconee | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Use with the concealer for best results.

    I use this in conjunction with the concealer and my dark under eye circles disapear. I have dry skin and it never makes it look cakey or crinkly. If i'm in a rush, I just use this product by itself and it always looks great. Price is high but absolutely worth it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    mninness | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not worth the money

    I bought this product for my wedding and although it covers pretty well, its not worth the price. I found that it left my skin oily and it is very thick, almost a clay-like consistency. I definitely recommend saving your money and getting something from the drug store. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    savcloonan143 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE!

    I love this product! It covers up my blemishes very good. It also works as a very good eye primer. It makes your eyeshadows stay on a lot longer and also makes them more pigmented! — 3 years ago
    beautycupcakee | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Tip from a model!

    So, I loved this corrector at first. I use porcelain bisque which has a pink tone to it so it reduces the blue and purple under your eyes. I loved my sample so I bought the whole thing. First of all, it's really creamy, great for my dry skin. Not like the mac ones who look cakey and weird on my extremely pale skin. It creases a bit on the inner corners if u don't use concealer and powder over. Yes...read more, it is a good product but 1. It's too expensive 2. It's not pink enough to cover under my eyes and 3. The creasing kind of starts to bug me even though its minimal but still for the price you pay... Naha. It doesn't bright up under your eyes just cover really good. Buy yourself a normal concealer, cheap one, and when you have powdered your face take some pinky, rosy, red blush and dust some under your eyes. ITS MAGICAL. use a blush with shimmer in it.. BRIGHTS UP EVERYTHING AND YOUR FACE LOOKS SO BEAUTIFUL! — 3 years ago
    ohkrasavica | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing - best ever

    when used in combination with the concealer, this is the most effective, non-creasing, smooth product i've ever used. it works on my dark circles like no other product. also effective for other concealing needs — 3 years, 3 months ago
    ccdillon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow

    Works wonders. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Krazekat | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best for dark circles

    I have such dark circles under my eyes and have been searching for a poduct to help hide them. When i tried Corrector for the first time i was sold. I've been using it for well over 5 years and still love it. Easy to apply and remove and it does not crack in the fine lines under my eyes. Recommend! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    jdboisclair | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely Fantastic!

    I have pretty dark circles and this corrector really does the job. I also use it on the broken capillaries around my nose. I cannot say enough good things about this corrector so I'll just say this: buy it! It's totally worth the price! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    HunnyPots | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Cannot live without this product!

    I have quite dark circles under my eyes which make me look really tired wen i'm not wearing this product. I use the bobbi brown correcter and the concealor sometimes separate sometimes both together for a night out. Both products are AMAZING and cover my dark circles completely. They are of such high quality. I cant recommend them enough. the only down side is they are quite pricey but still worth it, — 4 years, 2 months ago
    lippylashes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend