Bobbi Brown Corrector Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Corrector»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Decent Undereye Concealer

    I have used Bobbi Brown's Corrector in Light Peach for the last couple of years and I think it is a pretty good undereye concealer. The texture is very creamy, which is good for blending and doesn't settle into fine lines under eyes. This is a very opaque concealer, so if you prefer something more sheer that you can layer, this is not the concealer for you. I would recommend applying this conceale...read morer before your foundation, as I think it looks more natural blended beneath a "perfect-match" foundation color. The yellow-base of the color does help balance out the purple color of dark circles. I would not recommend this corrector for use on blemishes, so you will need a separate concealer for the rest of your face. Although this concealer is not as versatile as I might like, it is a pretty heavy hitter for undereye circles. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    katiehaich | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    South Asian women looking no further!

    I have very dark undereye circles (genetic) and have been looking everywhere for something that only neutralises and conceals but blends in with rest of my skin tone. This works perfect with my south asian skin! My eye area is very dry hence why I like the creamy texture. Also if you have lines around your eyes I would recommend using the hydration eye cream first - it minimises the look of the lines when you apply corrector +/or concealer. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    preciousgem | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Have Been Looking and Waiting

    For a product like this. I have dark circles under my eyes and this covers them amazingly. I also use with the the creamy concealer kit. Love this product and I am so glad I found Bobbi Brown cosmetics. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    carder_shari | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not for me

    I was so excited to try this product i have extremly dark circles. i though great i will try this since the reviews were great!! It sadly did not work for me I tried this and the concealer with the loose powder. I don't know what happened but I broke out!! I looked in the mirror as soon as the make up artist was done appliying the product and I had small bumps all over my eye area. It looked runny and settled into my fine lines it was a mess. I ran over to my MAC counter. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    alule | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Heaven Sent! I've dealt with undereye circles all my life and I love that it helps to tone them down. I use a little of corrector (deep bisque) after I apply my foundation and then I coordinating creamy concealer (almond) to have a flawless look with out looking over made. Works great with l'oreal's truematch foundation (c6-fall, winter & spring and c7-summer) and concealer (medium/deep c6-7-8), I use the truematch conceal as a base for the corrector. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    sha22583 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great corrector!

    I love this undereye corrector especially to cover up dark circles. It is very creamy so I think it's more for normal to dry skin. It works great with the Bobbi Brown concealer over the corrector. I like the fact that it blends in nicely after a few dabs with your finger. This is a great product. I love it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ropergirl | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Just Know how to Use it..

    BB's concealer is their 'thing' and this corrector was meant to be used under their concealer so you can pile both on without creasing. Put on first just on the area darkest around the eyes (not too far out into the crow's feet area), then follow up with the creamy concealer. The peachy shade will disguise all darkness! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    HookedOnBeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Concealer

    While this product looks great when first applied, I found that it accumulated in the creases under my eyes and looked worse later! I did not purchase this product after my makeover. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MariaKelly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dark cirle eraser

    I have serious issues under my eyes and the light bisque is a miracle worker. I have tried everything in the world to help my under eyes and now I am converted. I use light bisque under the creamy concealer and over Bobbi Brown's eye cream. I am a new WOMAN! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    raplatt | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    corrector

    i have horrible dark circles and this corrector is the only concealer/corrector that has worked for me. i use the corrector first then the concealer and then set with the yellow powder..sounds crazy but it really works. i got all three together in a special kit from qvc and i wouldnt be without it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    noocho | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend