Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    The concealer and the corrector are a miracle to dark under eye circles. I found this when I was going through a lot of medical problems and the medications I was taking made me look awful. When I used this concealer it not only brightened my eyes it took ten years off my look. I swear by this concealer now!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    elfrantz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    !

    i don't have dark undereye circles but my friend does and she uses this product every day...i can totally see the difference it makes! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    InLuv03 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    So far a favorite!

    I've just started using this and I have to say that as of now it is my favorite concealer. It lasts for some time and is not cakey. I do find it best to be applied in conjuction with the Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    GRACE67 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    A true disappointment...

    I think this is one of the worst concealers I've ever used. None of the colors match my skin tone and I've tried several. The concealer is not creamy enough and settles into the fine lines around my eyes especially when you put the powder over it. After reading such great reviews about it I was truly disappointed with this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    talveira | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    What dark circles?

    Totally covers my dark undereye circles - I look 10 years younger!! Very blendable. You use very little, this product will last a looooong time. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lynn_aopi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best concealer

    Great color match, great consistency. Powder is finely milled. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lynn_aopi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth every nickel

    A tad on the expensive side, but really worth the price. Doesn't crease, hides all sorts of flaws, even rosacea easily. Great choices for shades- especially if you have yellow undertones to your skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jconley55 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    brightens eyes

    This concealer is the perfect consistency for both everyday or night wear. The powder sets it nicely, and really helps brighten the undereye area. I apply it with the bobbi foundation brush and it never looks cakey. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MichelleC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Powder's a Must

    This concealer is very good, but what makes it a great product is having the powder with it. Applying the powder on top finish it off makes a huge difference in the overall effect, as well as its longevity - at least for me. I've also had great success using the concealer with a concealer brush on blemishes or redness - not just my undereye area. One thing I have found that works better on my skin, is to apply the concealer after foundation. It has better staying power. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AL_esthetician | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this so much

    This is a very creamy concealer, easy to add on lotion or moisturer. It is my favorite make-up to conceal my pores. The color is similar to normal skin, no need to use powder if I was busy. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    feilamoon | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend