Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great

    This concealer is one of the best ones I have used because it has not only a really great texture to the concealer but I love the powder that comes with it to set the concealer. — 6 years ago
    LauraHV | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow, Great Concealer!

    I first tried this product a year ago. I had never tried a concealer before as I didn't think I needed it. The woman at the makeup counter put this under one eye and then let me see the difference. Wow! I could not close my mouth. My "concealed" eye looked so much brighter and skin supple. She set it with the powder that it stored on the bottom. This comes with a little puff to set the powder. You do not have to use a lot of either as a little goes a long way. — 6 years ago
    ChandraJulia | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best under eye concealer ever

    This is by far the best under eye concealer I've ever used. I have noticeable dark circles, and have tried so many products. Most look cake-y and crease. This Bobbi Brown concealer does not!!! Just try it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Project2012 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST EVER

    I have dark circles naturally....and I wear glasses. THIS IS best product ever...I changes the way I look in photographs...and wakes my face up. I can't imagine leaving the house without it. If I don't have any other product I carry the creamy concealer and my brush with me everywhere. I even have a back up for my car. I am between shades...chestnut and almond but it is amazing the difference it makes to my appearance!!! — 6 years ago
    BevJack | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good coverage but greasy texture

    I love Bobbi Brown's makeup; most of my makeup comes from her line, and that says a lot because I have tons of makeup. However, I found this concealer to be disappointing because of the greasy texture. I tried this product in particular because I thought that setting it with the powder would help, but it really didn't in my situation, no matter how much of the powder I applied over it. I am ver...read morey fair and found even the lightest shade to be a bit too yellow, but I got better results when I applied this over her pink-toned corrective concealer. I liked the coverage, but not the slick texture. — 6 years ago
    beachjeepingirl | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really is creamy!

    I use this product alot. It is very good under eyes. Med coverage that stays under the eyes all day. It does not dry out or crease and feels good goining on. If you are using it on areas other than the eyes I should warn you that it gets a little greasy on the tzone. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lolita1973 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    compact and useful

    this product not only does what it's meant to, but also is a perfect travel size--you can always buy refill powder if that runs out before the cream. — 6 years ago
    bstone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Holy Grail of concealers!

    My life changed the day I first had this concealer and powder applied to me at the Bobbi Brown counter! I have dark undereye circles that I always struggle to conceal. The BB Creamy Concealer does that beautifully, not to mention that it also covers any redness and dark marks. It blends into my skin so seamlessly that I can wear it alone, without any foundation, and still look flawless. I will...read more NEVER, NEVER be without one. In fact, I'm hitting pan in the one I have right now and will be at the mall tomorrow to buy a new one! — 6 years ago
    Lifeofaladybug | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really works.

    This is the only concealer I have ever used because all the ones I have tried were either cakey or were pink toned and made me look like I had pink circles around my eyes. A MUA applied this when I got a makeover and I thought yeah, can't wait to see how bad it looks. To my surprise it made such a difference! You do need to use a good eyecream first though. — 6 years ago
    frostqueen | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect!

    You hear about this product all the time, because it is the best, especially under eye!! I use this every day, with or without foundation, and it makes my skin look completely even and healthy. It never appears to be cakey! — 6 years ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend