Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    perfect!

    it's creamy and goes on really well. i LOVE the mirror aspect, b/c you can do an emergency touch up literally anywhere. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    khat12 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Concealer

    This is the best I have found. It covers, it stays. What more could you want? — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KathyH | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really good stuff

    I have used this product for over 4 years and have always found it predictable. The yellow color helps to hide any red or brown areas and the powder holds it all together. (I also use the powder on other small areas...works alone pretty good too!) This is another product that needs to be used with a brush and a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bdavis1100 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for travel

    The colors are true in this product and tend towards the yellow. The powder is soft and easily blended. The size makes it great for travel. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    annrussell | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works for me

    I bought this during a special event when I received a make-over. I use it in addition to the corrector. I was very pleased with it, but the pot has tended to become less pliable over time. It does provide great coverage. My only complaint is with its longevity. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    coachwife6 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not my favorite...

    This is thick and greasy, and half way through the day I find that I have mascara bleeding out into big, greasy pools under my eyes. The powder just makes my under-eye area look grainy. Use the corrector; that is a fabulous. If you must use a concealer, look elswhere. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    poulonsmom | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ten star all the way!!!

    This is the only concealer that I buy over and over again. I'm fair and Porcelain is just perfect. I also use the Corrector under this. Perfection! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AquaStar6 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    wonderful

    does wonders for the dark circles.. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    RUTH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Concealer Ever!

    This concealer, combined with the Corrector is the only way I've found to cover my dark circles...and I've tried everything I could find in every price range! I'm taking off one star only because the concealer will last forever but the powder, not long at all. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SuzM41 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fantastic

    I love that it blends REALLY well and doesn't appear "cakey", smooth even at the end of the day. It blends nicely with my Asian skin... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    btnotize | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend