Bioelements Sleepwear for Eyes Reviews

Back to Bioelements Sleepwear for Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 7

    good eye cream

    i've been using this eye cream for about a month now, and while i haven't noticed anything new, it hasn't done any damage, either. my eyes feel smooth in the morning, which is a plus, and i haven't noticed any new wrinkles, i guess my only complaint would be that when it gets in your eyes it stings like the devil! it's not a bad product, i just wish i had noticed lessening of dark circles! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    mecmec | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lives Up To Its Reputation

    Love this! Totally gets rid of dehydration and with this, I never had the "tired eye" feeling in the morning. It was great! :) Very worth it! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    for your eyes only

    My eyes are my biggest skin concern I never want to have old dry eyes and sleepwear for eyes is my secret. It claims to work in one night and I thought I would see and was amazed to wake and find that it is the truth...In one night I did see results,when I see "hyaluronic acid" in a product I know I will love it. No more waking with tired eyes now they are smooth and fresh every morning — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gLEPLEY | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My new favorite eye cream!

    The very first morning after using this fabulous eye cream the night before, I was blown away. No longer need to conceal those dark circles due to dehydration!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NatalieKelley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Can't Believe My Eyes

    I love this new product. I have fine lines around my eyes and the Sleepwear for Eyes really does reduce their appearance. I use it in conjunction with the Vitamineral Pen for a truly dynamic duo. If I forget to use it one night, (which is rare) I notice the difference. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Annedb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Younger Looking Eyes!!!

    I couldnt believe it. After using this product the lines around my eyes disappeared. This is the best eyecream I have ever used. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    loreens | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous Night Time Eye Creme

    Finally! A nighttime eye creme that does exactly what it is supposed to do. Thank you Bioelements for developing this product. With just one nighttime use I woke up and could see and feel the difference around my eyes. No greasy formula, instantly goes into my skin to firm, tone and lighten. This is a must have all the time product for me! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Popcorn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Belief is seeing

    For anyone that says this doesn't work, is either not using enough or they have very damaged skin that is going to take time to heal. Sometimes people expect to see a change within 2-3 days and if not, they give up or say a product is no good. I have been using this eye cream since it came out and I have been seeing a difference. Does it make me look 15 years younger? No....but there is NO eye cre...read moream that will do that. If you want to look 15 years younger, then go under the knife. For me this is the one for me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jaiwyan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My other favorite eye cream

    I thought Bioelements Multi-Task Eye Cream was my favorite until they came out with this. It's one of those great "now and later" products that has overnight temporary plumping benefits, but also long-term "structural support" for the delicate skin around the eyes. Mostly, I'm just glad to wake up without my crow's feet mocking me every morning. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KKirke | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I see a change!

    A few months ago, I woke up to...gasp...wrinkles under my eyes. Luckly this product just came out. I am using it religiously and am no longer burdened with huge, visible undereye wrinkles. I love that I can still feel the moisture when I wake up...thank you Bioelements! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tc976 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend