Lush Bath Bombs Reviews

Back to Lush Bath Bombs»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love Lush!

    When you need to de-stress Lush Bath Bombs are a great way to do it. Or if you just want to relax, or be pampered grab one and add to your bath. These round things can change your life. There are a bunch of different ones so you can have fun choosing your favorite. — 8 months ago
    nicolemakris | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    simply the best!!

    We mainly use the little robot one, Ickle bot i think it's called. My boys LOVE it in the tub at bedtime! It turns the water the prettiest color blue and smells so lovely and calming! just the right amount of Lavender! I keep sevral of these on hand at all times! great for gifts and to treat yourself! — 9 months, 1 week ago
    meg61299 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lovely

    The first bath bomb I tried was the Think Pink bath bomb and that was two years ago. Ever since then I've LOVED lush bath bombs. They all look cute in different colors, shapes and sizes, each with a unique amazing scent, they make your skin super soft and some of them even have surprises in them(; I will NEVER stop buying them! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    BeautyBabe101 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    I wanted to like them so much more than I did

    It's very true that everyone should try a bath bomb. It's a fun treat. But they weren't as much fun as I expected. Not as much fizz, not as much sparkle. And the Rose Queen left a mess of rosebuds all over the tub to clean up. But I have tried a lot of them! And there is just one more to try. But I doubt I will become addicted as so many have. It was fun to try, but that was enough. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    SensitiveRoszel | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The bomb :) :)

    I love lush especially there bath products. My home smells like it for a couple hours after I have used the bath bombs. All of them are wonderful and luxurious. They make my skin feel soft and smooth. I use the bath bombs when I treat myself to a spa day at home. I play some relaxing music and throw half a bomb in the tub and let it fizz and then dip it its divine. If you have not experienced lush...read more products at least try the bath bombs they will change your bathroom routine forever. Lush bring romance again to pampering yourself and what women can be mad at that. Love you Lush — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Mimi071585 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fun relaxing bath time.

    Overall I love these but I have learned to be particular in which Lush Bath Bombs I purchase. Once I used one that had large chunks of glitter in it and well some of those glitter pieces can still be found around the bathroom. I don't know how but something about glitter it just gets everywhere! Aside from that though I have loved all the other non-glitter bombs I've used. It is occasionally annoy...read moreing to have this weird colored ring around the tub afterwards from the color of the bomb, but really it cleans away easily. The experiance of taking a bath with one of these is always fun and relaxing. The scents are great and I really enjoy the experiance. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Jenzyme | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    1st time...1st love....

    This was my first time trying a fizzy bomb from lush and I got it as a gift. I tried it and I loooooooove! Not sure what flavor but it was pink with flowers! Going back for more ! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    clairecoture | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love these bath bombs by Lush!

    I love how some of them fizz and some change colors. I have found that all of them make my skin really soft after soaking with one. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    brumzoo | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very Relaxing and Fun

    I absolutely love Lush. Especially their bath bombs. My favorite is the Twilight bath bomb. I jut lve the smell of sweet lavender! I also have the shower gel of twilight. I could do without the chunks of glitter in it, but other than that it is a must have for me! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    em22229 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend