Lush Bath Bombs Reviews

Back to Lush Bath Bombs»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Bath Bombs started me on my path to financial ruin. :-)

    The first time I entered a Lush store, I was in British Columbia on an excursion. I had never heard of Lush. Intrigued by the smell of the store, I entered. The bath bombs immediately grabbed my attention. Of course, those are the things I bought. Since then I've been hooked on Lush. I buy Lush solid bubble bath, shower gels, cream lotions, solid perfumes, solid shampoos, facial moisturi...read morezer and toner, lip scrubs, you name it. I've dropped hundreds of dollars there. But back to the bombs. My favorites are the Geo Fizz, Butterball and the Dragon's Egg. I have tried several of them. There are some bombs that will not be the favorites of those who like strong scents. Many of the bombs smell great while fizzing, but the scent doesn't make it to the water necessarily. This may be ideal for others. And the bombs always color the water really pretty. And some of the bombs have surprises in them, like glitter, confetti hearts or flower petals. These bombs are eco friendly. If you go to the store and make a purchase, you can choose whether or not to place them in recycleable paper sacks. If you online order, they sometimes come unwrapped, and if they are wrapped, it is in biodegradeable wrapping. I fully recommend giving at least one of 'em a try. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    rudegumintworkr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells Great!

    These bath boms smell amazing. They have a bold scent that makes my skin (and the bathroom) smell great BUT it is not too perfumey! These bath bombs are the only LUSH products I've used but I am so impressed that I plan to try more of their products. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    c_heartt | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    OBSESSED!

    Lush bath bombs are incredible! Not only do they all smell great, but they are all designed to nourish your skin in different ways. Not to mention, some of them are just plain fun! "Big blue" is my favorite, turning my bath water into a pretty, ocean blue! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    alaina_grosjean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bath Bombs

    I love their bath bombs! — 3 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    i have found my own piece of heaven

    perfect. perfect. you could cut the bath bomb in half, but theirs no fun in that! I got a TON for Christmas, and each one has a little surpirse in the middle! The one i used today, ( i dont know the name) had glitter in the inside, and now i have glitter all over me! I love it! The smells are great and I think they live up to their claims. I love love love love bath bombs, and i highly recommend ...read morefor the ultimate bath experience. A another thing you can do with them is cut them into small peices and put them into a tub of water and soak you feet! — 4 years ago
    makeuplover11 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    These are amazing!

    I'm not a huge fan of baths but these bath bombs smell amazing and make my skin feel wonderful!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    HunnyPots | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    They smell soooo good!!!!!!!!!!!

    I was never a bath person, that is, until I found Lush Bath Bombs and Bubble Bars!!!! They smell so good, with a range of different aromas to satisfy all tastes. The bath bombs fizz into the water and will relax you, melt your cares away and put you into a state of bliss. And they always fill my ENTIRE HOUSE with its wonderful aroma!!! If you haven't yet tried Lush's Bath Bombs and Bubble Bars, RUN to Lush and get one! You will definitely not be disappointed!!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    EllyESQ | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    sometimes addictions are great!

    I found Lush a few years ago and my life has never been the same. I know that sounds strange when talking about bath products, but it's more than that. Lush is not only a company with great products, they also have great ethics. But, as for the products, there's something for everybody. Their bombs smell great, are great for your skin, super relaxing and really fun, too. They have a scent for...read more everyone, everything from very natural and herb-y to pink bubblegum scents. No matter what scent you choose you're getting not only fun and relaxation, but products that are amazing for your skin. Lotions, bath bombs, solid bubble bath bars, hair care, massage butter bars, perfumes and a whole lot more..anything you need for your body, they have. Their combination of essential oils, high quality ingredients, great business practices, eco friendliness and great customer service make them an addiction you won't want to quit. And trust me, a visit to the stores or their website and you'll be addicted..and loving it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    smiddenkidden | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lush bath bombs

    I love these. The fragrances, the softening. They are a bit expensive, but you can break it in half, or let it sit in the water for a bit then pull it out before it dissolves all the way and use it again. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    70117mom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pure Bliss

    My destresser, these bombs take all my stress away. I smell so good with super soft skin. They're fun, too! Make great gifts, too. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!