Lush Bath Bombs Reviews

Back to Lush Bath Bombs»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smells Great!

    These bath boms smell amazing. They have a bold scent that makes my skin (and the bathroom) smell great BUT it is not too perfumey! These bath bombs are the only LUSH products I've used but I am so impressed that I plan to try more of their products. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    c_heartt | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    OBSESSED!

    Lush bath bombs are incredible! Not only do they all smell great, but they are all designed to nourish your skin in different ways. Not to mention, some of them are just plain fun! "Big blue" is my favorite, turning my bath water into a pretty, ocean blue! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    alaina_grosjean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bath Bombs

    I love their bath bombs! — 3 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i have found my own piece of heaven

    perfect. perfect. you could cut the bath bomb in half, but theirs no fun in that! I got a TON for Christmas, and each one has a little surpirse in the middle! The one i used today, ( i dont know the name) had glitter in the inside, and now i have glitter all over me! I love it! The smells are great and I think they live up to their claims. I love love love love bath bombs, and i highly recommend ...read morefor the ultimate bath experience. A another thing you can do with them is cut them into small peices and put them into a tub of water and soak you feet! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    makeuplover11 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    These are amazing!

    I'm not a huge fan of baths but these bath bombs smell amazing and make my skin feel wonderful!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    HunnyPots | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    They smell soooo good!!!!!!!!!!!

    I was never a bath person, that is, until I found Lush Bath Bombs and Bubble Bars!!!! They smell so good, with a range of different aromas to satisfy all tastes. The bath bombs fizz into the water and will relax you, melt your cares away and put you into a state of bliss. And they always fill my ENTIRE HOUSE with its wonderful aroma!!! If you haven't yet tried Lush's Bath Bombs and Bubble Bars, RUN to Lush and get one! You will definitely not be disappointed!!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    EllyESQ | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    sometimes addictions are great!

    I found Lush a few years ago and my life has never been the same. I know that sounds strange when talking about bath products, but it's more than that. Lush is not only a company with great products, they also have great ethics. But, as for the products, there's something for everybody. Their bombs smell great, are great for your skin, super relaxing and really fun, too. They have a scent for...read more everyone, everything from very natural and herb-y to pink bubblegum scents. No matter what scent you choose you're getting not only fun and relaxation, but products that are amazing for your skin. Lotions, bath bombs, solid bubble bath bars, hair care, massage butter bars, perfumes and a whole lot more..anything you need for your body, they have. Their combination of essential oils, high quality ingredients, great business practices, eco friendliness and great customer service make them an addiction you won't want to quit. And trust me, a visit to the stores or their website and you'll be addicted..and loving it! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    smiddenkidden | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lush bath bombs

    I love these. The fragrances, the softening. They are a bit expensive, but you can break it in half, or let it sit in the water for a bit then pull it out before it dissolves all the way and use it again. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    70117mom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pure Bliss

    My destresser, these bombs take all my stress away. I smell so good with super soft skin. They're fun, too! Make great gifts, too. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Needlessly expensive.

    These bombs are too expensive and leave an impossible to remove tub stain. There are cheaper, better products from etailers. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Selenite | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend