Lush Bath Bombs Reviews

Back to Lush Bath Bombs»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fizzy Fun

    I absolutely adore Lush's bath bombs. Space Girl is my favorite so far, but I'm planning on trying all of them before I really come to a conclusion. It's so fun to watch them fizz and twirl around in the water as they release their fragrance and decorative flare. Truly a spectacular bath experience. — 3 years ago
    Cheechos | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A heavenly experience for your bath!

    I got one of these bath bombs as a gift and I have to say, I have been hooked ever since. I went to the LUSH store for the first time today and my mom had to nearly drag me out! The bath bombs are super fragrant and leave your skin very soft. I used a bomb with a bubble bar and it was so luxurious. This is a treat I indulge in occasionally because let's face it, $7-14 for a bath (if you use both t...read morehe bomb and the bubble bar) is kind of pricey. I can't wait to try more of the different bombs. The company's no animal testing and organic/vegan products is also attractive. — 3 years ago
    theresa_w | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BAth BOMB STUNNER

    I LOVE BATH BOMBS THEY ARE SOO GREAT ITS LIKE A SUPRISE WHEN U TOSS IT IN THE BATH ITS LIKE A LITTLE PARTY SOMETIMES GLITTER COMES OUT OR POP ROCKS OR FLOWER PETALS I HAVE USED THE SEX BOMB IT TURNS YOUR BATH PRINCESS PINK AND LITTLE FLOWER PETELS START FLOATING ABOUT AND NEXT THING YOU KNOW YOUA RE SUBMERSED IN JASMINE FLORAL FRAGRANCE THAT LEAVES YOUR SKIN LIGHTLY SCENTED I HAVE A FEW MORE THAT ...read moreI HAVENT USED YET I HAVE FIZZBANGER AND HONEY B BOMB AND TWILIGHT I CANT WAIT TO UST THEM TAHNK YOU LUSH — 3 years, 2 months ago
    MsCassie_512 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Ta! Thank you LUSH!

    We were living in England when I heard of Lush. You can smell the items even before you walk in. The bath bombs were so inventive. I bought a few of those and some cool soaps for my kiddos. I like the Ne Worry Pas, Mrs. Whippy and Butterball. I usually order online. You should give it a whirl! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    beachsugar3 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Obsessed!!

    I absolutely adore lush bath bombs! I was hesitant try them because of the price, but they are such a treat. I love trying out the new "flavors" because they are so creative. My favorite is sex bomb, it turns the bath a bright pink, smells amazing and leaves you skin really soft. I haven't tried any of the lush masks or hair care products yet, but I love the bath bombs so much I am going to try them soon. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Lulu81 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    what not to love.

    I love everything about lush and their bathbombs. It leaves my skin soft and it smells fantastic! Also it's environmental friendly and the ingredients are natural and organic — 3 years, 8 months ago
    denim16 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Totally LOVE them!!!

    Every single bath bomb that I have tried from LUSH is amazing! The workers there know me from shopping there every weekend to get my LUSH fix. :) The bombs are a little pricey.. $4-$7 each but it is a small indulgence. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    A wonderful treat!

    While the price knocks off a star for me, these bath bombs are wonderful! They leave me soft, relaxed, and smelling great! My tub is always cleaner after one of these, if there's seaweed or hearts or flowers all it takes is a quick rinse after the water drains and it's super clean! I don't feel guilty about harming the earth or my body with these bombs, and they're really fun to play with as they dissolve! Plus these are a great way to get my boyfriend into the tub with me =] — 3 years, 8 months ago
    TankGirl9008 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    butterball is AMAZING

    The butterball bath bomb is amazing! It has coco butter in it and leaves your skin very soft! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    kalander | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Bath Bombs started me on my path to financial ruin. :-)

    The first time I entered a Lush store, I was in British Columbia on an excursion. I had never heard of Lush. Intrigued by the smell of the store, I entered. The bath bombs immediately grabbed my attention. Of course, those are the things I bought. Since then I've been hooked on Lush. I buy Lush solid bubble bath, shower gels, cream lotions, solid perfumes, solid shampoos, facial moisturi...read morezer and toner, lip scrubs, you name it. I've dropped hundreds of dollars there. But back to the bombs. My favorites are the Geo Fizz, Butterball and the Dragon's Egg. I have tried several of them. There are some bombs that will not be the favorites of those who like strong scents. Many of the bombs smell great while fizzing, but the scent doesn't make it to the water necessarily. This may be ideal for others. And the bombs always color the water really pretty. And some of the bombs have surprises in them, like glitter, confetti hearts or flower petals. These bombs are eco friendly. If you go to the store and make a purchase, you can choose whether or not to place them in recycleable paper sacks. If you online order, they sometimes come unwrapped, and if they are wrapped, it is in biodegradeable wrapping. I fully recommend giving at least one of 'em a try. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    rudegumintworkr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend