Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Butter Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Butter»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    This lotion leaves your skin feeling, smooth, soft and refreshed! It comes in so many different mouth watering flavors, that you almost forget it's a lotion! Great product would def recommend! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    alivia1 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pamper yourself with this luxurious cream

    This cream has a rich, non-oily texture that is wonderful for moisturizing extra dry areas. Makes a lovely gift, too! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    redhatlady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOTION HEAVEN

    This is the best lotion there is. Its so smooth and it leaves your skin super hydrated. I love it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    eck739 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Goes on light, but with lots of moisture

    This lotion feels really good on your skin and comes in all of the great bath and body works scents. I love this lotion right after a shower. It helps keep me relaxed a little bit longer until I need to get back to taking care of my one and two year olds! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Eviemac | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    yum this is the real deal

    let me tell you that i use this whole line of products in sensual amber, and my sister has the moolight path and the coconut, we looooove these products. this butter is good for really dry skin or for when you need that extra kick of misture after shaveing or scrubing either way it'll do the job, and hey they have so many smell choices to pick you can only win! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    makeupchick | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cucumber Melom.. mmm..m yuummy :)

    I use the Cucumber Melon butter after evening showers, since it does take some time for it to be absorbed. And it has a very cool "side effect" - I always get some extra treatment from my hubby ;-) We both love this scent so much that we also bought a Cucumber Melon hand soap and a hand cream. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Roix29 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love the sensual amber

    Works great, leaves skin soft and smells awesome. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    fearnot | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this butter!

    The scent is very pleasing plus it leaves your skin baby soft. The packaging makes me feel sexy. :) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lady_miss | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Body butter

    This is an excellent cream for winter months and dry skin. You have to remember though it is a body butter and it is thick and does what it is intended to do. If you are looking for a light moisturizer this is not the cream for you. I love it when I need it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tiffanie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Ok, if you have really dry skin.

    This stuff is ok. It is really meant for dry, and I mean dry, skin. I tryed it and it is really sticky and really thick. I personally didn't like it but if you really needed moisterization this is for you. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DigitalGirl92 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend