Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Butter Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Butter»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Warm Vanilla Sugar

    This is the best stuff around for really dry skin and the smell is wonderful. It lasts forever. I love it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lostinmesquite | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Japanese Cherry Blossom

    I have started to use the body butter this past winter and my skin has never felt softer. It does not go on greasy, it is nice and thick and blends well into you skin, plus it also smells great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    donna4jimmy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great!

    I love Bath and Body Works body butter. It makes my skin so soft, works really well in the winter when skin is the driest. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    leslierae25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Moonlight Path

    Can't tell you how obcessed I have become since I tried this scent. Several of the others like coconut lime verbena and vanilla lavender are running close second. The thing with the body butters is nothing else moisturized and REALLY does moisturize like they do. The lotions, even within the same brand and scent is great for 30 mintutes maximum, but the butters really do last for hours. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cmorison | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    True indulgence

    I have already run out of my body butters! I love the texture and the wonderful smells. This is truly a splurge for me. My daughter and I have been purchasing body butters for years now. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    den_thomp961 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have!

    I love Bath & Body Works body butter. It makes your skin feel so soft and it comes in many great smells. I do not know what I'd do without it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lisacg06 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My favorite

    The Body butter is much better than the body cream.... don't get me wrong they're both excellent but the Body Butter absorbs really quickly and helps to relieve dry skin much more quickly — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ashleyb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Indulgence

    I buy this when I am splurging on myself. It is a wonderful, creamy, goodness that soaks right into your skin, leaving it feeling luxurious. I normally just buy the Body Cream, but this is most surely worth the extra money!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Shaelynn11 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    butter yourself

    i couldnt find teh smeel i like the most with these delicious cream (its exotic cocnut or somethign like that) butttt its texture its the best! for people with dry skin these is simple a pleasure!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    fernanda_g | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    silky soft!

    There are so many scents to choose from and it leasves your silk soft and smooth. Its one of the best body butters I ahve tried!!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mtam26 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend