Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Butter Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Butter»
Sort by:
  • 6

    OK

    I much prefer the scents and formula of the Body Shop versions, though those are even more ridiculously overpriced. Some of these scents, especially the floral ones, can be quite cloying. That said, they work fairly well and come in a nice variety of scents. They aren't super-moisturizing. They do make nice gifts, though. For practicality's sake, though, I've pretty much switched to cocoa butter. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    thepinkeminence | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    my miracle worker

    I have the worse dry skin. Body butter mosturizes my skin and doesnt leave it greasy. It makes your skin smooth, silky and left with a great sent!:D — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LyssaKeighly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    not too bad.

    I've used this in three or four different scents, as I like to get the entire fragrance sets and change them up and now and again. The consistency is rather strange. It doesn't smooth on as easily as some other body butters. In true body butter fashion, it is a bit greasy but that quickly goes away as it is absorbed into the skin. The scent is nice,however, and seems to stick around for a while. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kkr714 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    It's Okay

    I used the Pomegranate one and it was okay. It wasn't ultra-moisturizing but it wasn't sticky either. The best part was the scent. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Too thick

    I didn't particularly care for this body butter. It didn't go on easily and didn't feel as silky as I would have liked. I prefer Boots body butter much better, plus it has a a better price. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    onnielyn | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sensual Amber

    This is the best for winter dry skin. I slather this on at bedtime, when I wake up the dryness it gone...and it smells great too! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jenguertin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    moonlit path

    works great after going swimming in the pool — 6 years, 9 months ago
    whitegrrl2003 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    so thick and stays on all day! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Karife1 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Midnight Pomegranite

    I love this scent! I've been complimented on it several times. The moisture lasts and lasts. Since it is a little thick I often put it on at bed and then sleep with socks on my hands so it will really soak in! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Gwen_Mars | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I do not know what I love better. The fact that it smells so wonderful, yet soft and not over powering. Or that it really works to help dry winter skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DDolde | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend