Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great for dry, sensitive skin.

    I wash my hands about six times before I even leave the house in the morning (after using heavy hair products, etc.) and have very sensitive, dry skin, too. This soap is great because it gives moisture without a heavy or greasy feeling. And all of the scents are wonderful! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    redheadsavant | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love this Soap!!!

    I have been using this soap since it first came out and I will say that it does keep my hands moisterized during the winter months. My daughter and I love using the sun ripened raspberries. I recommend getting this for everyone who likes to keep their hands moisturized and also likes to have a gentle scent on. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lawdawgsgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clean, Fresh, and Smells So Good!

    Bath & Body Works Hand Soaps are great because they come in a variety of scents and indications (moisturizing, etc.). This one, in particular, is an awesome product because it encompasses so many aspects of a soap. It looks nice in the bathroom, Your hands are left clean (anti-bacterial), Your hands smell fresh (in your chosen scent!), and it is a good value! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Tajazam | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    bath and body

    this soap is really good especially if you have dry skin but still want to wash your hands several times throughout the day. they also have a variety of nice scents to choose from. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shell77 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Too many clumps

    I dislike this B&BW soap. Everytime I wash my hands with it , it seems to clump up and big chunks fall off my hands into the sink. The foam version is a much better route. However all the handsoaps smell great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LoveMakeup4 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the Best

    Bath and Body Works makes the best liquid hand soaps by far. I use this and other varieties and could not live without them. Makes great gifts too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bath & Body

    I can't tell you how many people i've told to use this soap. Especially after having children. You wash your hands so often that you need something that is non-drying. I have this in all of my bathrooms, kitchen, etc. If you are prone to dry skin you need this product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hggrog | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Ultimate Hand Soap

    I feel that other brands of hand soaps are inferior to this one and am unsatisfied when I'm over someone's house and they have a weird smelling kind of hand soap that they just rave about. Though, there are others that I don't dislike, which would probably be a good cheaper alternative. I like Bath and Body Works soaps because they have a varity of different scents and they all smell amazing. Plus, they really do moisturize while also cleansing. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LaceVixen323 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this soap

    I love this soap because it has such a nice smell that stays on your hands. It is also very moisturizing. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Krsanders25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My FAVORITE kitchen hand soap

    I wash my hands ALOT while cooking to keep from spreading germs. This hand soap is perfect because it doesn't dry my hands out like regular soap. And as a bonus they all smell FABULOUS! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ladyhartwell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend