Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite.

    I use this soap every day, it is a light refreshing smell, I also have the sensual scent aromatic line that is great for night time. I use the eucalyptis at work that is great for alertness! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    donnjulid | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    For Daily use

    I use this soap daily. I like most of the fruit scents. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lkfflorida | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Warm Vanilla Sugar Is The Best

    I can't keep enough of these around my baths and kitchen. The smell lovely and make your hands feel wonderful. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lostinmesquite | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lime Verbena is great

    This hand soap is wonderful to put in your bathroom. The lather is nice, and the scent stays with you. My favorite is lime verbena. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ncstacey | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    This lathers up nice but isn't too drying... Plus they all smell so yummy! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Ducky85 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap

    This is an excellent product because it cleans strong odors such as onions off of my hands. It leaves my hands clean, soft, and with a very nice scent. I use the Cherry Blossom scent and am very pleased with it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    heart15459 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Yuck

    The lotion for black raspberry vanilla smelled really good, so I bought this soap also. However, the smell was too overpowering to the point of sickening. It does lather up really well though. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jennifanifa | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    The soap is the best I have ever used! It does not dry out your delicate skin on your hands. The scent is one that stays on but can be strong. The soaps come in so many different scents that you can change them out often and even get ones for each season! But the moisturizing soap does have expiration dates so when you are at the store look on the bottle so you can get one that will last. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AngelDawn | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product.

    I love this product. I always stock up when it is on sale. Not drying, but does have a strong smell, so make sure that you get a scent that you like. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jamirblaze | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    soft and scented

    I use this product daily, and it has never given me a rash or anything of the sort. I love the scents, and it feels nice on the skin. I would recommend it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    hilbot | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend