Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Face Moisturizing

    You need to try this on your face. Just wash your face with this soap at night, go to bed, and wake with fresh, soft, blemish free face. I love it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BonnieN | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    hands down the best

    yeah, this stuff pretty much rules. it smells dreamy and is great for those with dry/sensitive skin. i dont know if anyone else has noticed this, but this particular hand soap as well as the rest of the moisturizing anti-bac B&BW hand soaps have shimmer powder in them and will leave a subtle shimmer on your skin afterwards. a good buy also if you happen to get it on sale. im addicted! i buy multiple bottles at a time.. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    compassionfruit | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for a busy Household

    I have four kids and this works so well. my one daughter has sensitive and can rarely use scented soap but this one doesn't cause any skin irritation and smells great.She loves it — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sandyjo78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great gift for nurses

    As a nurse, I have to wash my hands frequently. I have to bring this soap to work to keep my hands from being chapped- an easy site for a potential infections. Now everyone wants to wash up at my sink! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cutied | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    This is the best hand soap, it so creamy and it smells great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fernanda79 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is so much better!

    This keeps your hands soft and cleans them. I used to love the antibacterial, but now with the lotion it is even better! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best for dry skin

    If you wash your hands often, you really need this. My hands used to get very dry and chapped. Now I only use this soap. It works wonders. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    5marjorie | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This soap is the best

    It smells delicious, it is creamy, and, it even looks good to the eye. My favorite scent is the fresh pineapple. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dosvoces | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Enjoy this product

    I do not care for many of Bath and Body Works products because they seem to be over scented and leave my hands feeling greasy. However, I really like this product, especially for the kitchen where I watch my hands often. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    smeier4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for dry, sensitive skin.

    I wash my hands about six times before I even leave the house in the morning (after using heavy hair products, etc.) and have very sensitive, dry skin, too. This soap is great because it gives moisture without a heavy or greasy feeling. And all of the scents are wonderful! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    redheadsavant | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend